Get description about release

The Quiet Album

Beats Me

Psyched Up Janis

Release title: Psyched Up Janis - Swell

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Replay Records (5) (catalog number RECD 7707)
This album was released in 1996 year. Denmark

All track songs from this album Psyched Up Janis - Swell You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vanity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
2 I Died In My Teens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
3 Shudder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
4 Modest Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
5 Subsonic Why ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
6 Swirl Like You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
7 Chandelier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
8 Dead Green Summer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
9 Reddening Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
10 New 5 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
11 They ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
12 Fragments ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00

Listen online to Psyched Up Janis

In studio record of this release "Swell" attended those artists:

Craig Leon (Producer), 

Watch now the video Psyched Up Janis - Swell:

  • Psyched Up Janis - Vanity

    "Vanity" (1996)

  • Psyched Up Janis - I Died In My Teens

    1st single from Sune Wagners (The Raveonettes) first band "Psyched Up Janis.

  • Psyched up Janis - Shudder

    HD audio....1995.

  • Psyched Up Janis - Modest Us

    Psyched Up Janis live at Vega, Copenhagen May 15, 2014. Sound quality not the best.

  • Subsonic Why - Psyched Up Janis (Live in Odense DK, 2014)

    From the fantastic concert in Odense, as part of the "Swell" rèunion tour.

  • Psyched Up Janis - Live Roskilde 2014

    I Died In My Teens Vanity Evil Beauty Where The Lights Won't Shine Everything's a blast Modest Us Strange Pier Chandelier Shoot The Breeze New 5 Swirl like you Hopefully Girls Subsonic Why...

  • Psyched Up Janis - Chandelier

    Dansk Kabel og Tråd - koncert med Psyched Up Janis.

  • psyched up janis : dead green summer

    i dont own eny part of this video lyrics: My chair the ocean cigarettes Hurt me tree I'll live Oh, shade I miss you Oh, shade I miss you Sunny noons turn to rain Oh, face the youth...

  • Psyched Up Janis - Dansk Kabel & Tråd DR1

    Psyched Up Janis på DR1-programmet "Dansk Kabel & Tråd" i 1994. Setlist: 01:13 - Chandelier 07:13 - I Died In My Teens 10:44 - Reddening Star 13:30 - Vanity 16:52 - Modest Us 20:00 - Swirl...

  • Psyched Up Janis New 5

More albums of Psyched Up Janis:

The Quiet Album

Beats Me

Comments to release Psyched Up Janis - Swell:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: