Get description about release


Live In Seattle

Martin Hayes

Release title: Martin Hayes - Under The Moon

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Celtic 
This album was released on the label Green Linnet (catalog number GLCD 1155)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Martin Hayes - Under The Moon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bill Malley's Barndance /Kilnamona Barndance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
2 Cloonagroe Reel /West Clare Reel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
3 O'Connell's March /Galway Bay Hornpipe /The Banshee's Wail Over The Mangle Pit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
4 The Hole In The Hedge /Seamus Cooley's Jig ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
5 Bony Crossing The Alps /The Maids Of Feakle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
6 Kitty Come Down To Limerick /Catherine Kelly's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
7 Rakish Paddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 Pat Canny's /Come West Along The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
9 Fair Haired Molly /Farewell To Milltown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
10 The Lark's March /Kilfenora Jig /The Cliffs Of Moher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
11 The Graf Spey /The Boys Of Balisodare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
12 The Crooked Road /The Foxhunter's Reel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
13 Lucy Farr's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50

Listen online to Martin Hayes

In studio record of this release "Under The Moon" attended those artists:

John Williams (20) (Concertina, tracks 6,10,11 & 13),  Matt Purcell (Engineer),  Helen Bommarito (Executive Producer),  Martin Hayes (Fiddle, tracks 1,2,3,5,6,7,8,10,11,12 & 13),  Martin Hayes (Fiddle, tracks 4),  Martin Hayes (Fiddle, tracks 9),  Randal Bays (Guitar, tracks 4,5,7,8, 10 & 13),  Steve Cooney (Guitar, tracks 1,2,3,11 & 12),  Nutan (Photography By),  Martin Hayes (Producer), 

More albums of Martin Hayes:


Live In Seattle

Comments to release Martin Hayes - Under The Moon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: