Get description about release

Marchin' On!

For The Public

Heath Brothers, The

Release title: Heath Brothers, The - Live At The Public Theater

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Bop  Free Improvisation 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number 84341)
This album was released in 1980 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Heath Brothers, The - Live At The Public Theater You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Introduction: A Sassy Samba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:50
A2 Warm Valley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04
A3 Cloak And Dagger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
B1 For The Public ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
B2 Watergate Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
B3 We Need Peace And We Need Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:29
B4 Artherdoc Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23

Listen online to Heath Brothers, The

In studio record of this release "Live At The Public Theater" attended those artists:

Percy Heath (Acoustic Bass, Bass [Baby]),  Akira Tana (Drums),  Tony Purrone (Electric Guitar),  Stanley Cowell (Keyboards, Kalimba),  Alex Acuña (Percussion),  Rubens Bassini (Percussion),  Jimmy Heath (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone),  Mtume Heath (Vocals),  Tawatha (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Heath Brothers, The - Live At The Public Theater:

  • The Heath Brothers "Live At The Public Theater" [Full Album] 1979

    My social media links (updated Nov. 2017): Tracks 1. Introduction By Ted Ross 2. A Sassy Samba 3. Warm Valley 4. Cloak And Dagger 5. For The Public 6....

  • The Heath Brothers Warm Valley

    I met the Heath Brothers prior to this recording in Oslo, as they played at the Club Seven in Oslo. They were very exited to be recorded by the legend engineer, Jan Eric Kongshaug. It was an...

  • Heath Brothers / For the Public

    1979 album Live at the Public Theater.

  • The Heath Brothers - The Watergate Blues

    DISCLAIMER: All music, lyrics, videos and photos, remain copyright of their respective owners. No infringement intended. Used for the Artist's promotional purposes only. If you like this recording...

  • A FLG Maurepas upload - The Heath Brothers - We Need Peace We Need Love - Jazz Fusion

    Soprano Sax – Jimmy Heath / Keyboards – Stanley Cowell / Guitar – Tony Purrone / Bass – Percy Heath / Drums – Akira Tana / Percussion – Alex Acuna, Reubens Bassini. Recorded in...

  • The Heath Brothers — "Passing Thru..." [Full Album 1978] Jimmy Health / Albert "Tootie" Heath

    My social media links (updated Nov. 2017): Tracks 1. A New Blue 2. Light Of Love 3. In New York 4. Artherdoc Blues 5. Mellowdrama 6. Yardbird Suite ...

More albums of Heath Brothers, The:

Marchin' On!

For The Public

Comments to release Heath Brothers, The - Live At The Public Theater:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: