Get description about release

The Greatest Story Ever Told

Day And Night

Balaam And The Angel

Release title: Balaam And The Angel - Live Free Or Die

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  New Wave  Goth Rock  Indie Rock  Glam 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number VJD-32060)
This album was released in 1988 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Balaam And The Angel - Live Free Or Die You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I'll Show You Something Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
2 I Love The Things You Do To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
3 Big City Fun Time Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
4 On The Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
5 It Goes On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
6 Live Free Or Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
7 Long Time Loving You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
8 Would I Die For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
9 I Won't Be Afraid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
10 Running Out Of Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
11 You Took My Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 I Feel Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Let It Happen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 You're In The Way Of My Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 As Tears Go By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Balaam And The Angel

In studio record of this release "Live Free Or Die" attended those artists:

DKB (3) (Design),  Stephen Marcussen (Mastered By),  Sheila Rock (Photography By),  Steve Brown (Producer, Mixed By),  Mike Shipley (Remix, tracks 2,3,5), 

More albums of Balaam And The Angel:

The Greatest Story Ever Told

Day And Night

Comments to release Balaam And The Angel - Live Free Or Die:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: