Get description about release


Bobo Dread

Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North

Release title: Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North - Cinerama South Seas Adventure

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Audio Fidelity (catalog number AFLP 1899)
This album was released in 1958 year. US

All track songs from this album Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North - Cinerama South Seas Adventure You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Journey To Hawaii ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Tad & Kay (Love Theme) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Montage-Spear Dance-Song Of The Islands Tavega Voyage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Poi Dance & Hula Dancers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Head Divers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 War Chant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 King Neptune ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Tonga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Credits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Fire Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Driving Through New Zealand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Click Go The Shears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Ma Ula Ula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Surf Riding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Welcome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Kangaroos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Finale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North

In studio record of this release "Cinerama South Seas Adventure" attended those artists:

Alex North (Conductor),  Alex North (Music By, tracks 1, 2, 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12, 14, 16 to 18),  Traditional (Music By, tracks 3, 4, 6, 10, 13, 15), 

More albums of Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North:


Bobo Dread

Comments to release Cinerama Orchestra, Alex North - Cinerama South Seas Adventure:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: