Get description about release

King Tubby Meet Vivian Jackson (Yabby You)

A Sweeten' Dub

King Tubby, Scientist

Release title: King Tubby, Scientist - At Dub Station

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Burning Sounds (catalog number BSLP 562)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album King Tubby, Scientist - At Dub Station You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wickedest Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Kingston 19 Dub (Django Shoots First) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Ghetto Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Sea View Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Mystical Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Mystic Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Cannabis Dub (Heavenless) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Can't Break Dub (I'm Coming Home Tonight) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Dancehall We Deh Dub (Teasing) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Hillview Terrace Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Chalice A Fe Dub (Full Up) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Copper Shot Dub (Music Is My Occupation) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Level Dub (Never Let You Go) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Ravin' Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to King Tubby, Scientist

In studio record of this release "At Dub Station" attended those artists:

Desmond Phillips (Compiled By),  Jah Thomas (Compiled By),  Barnabas (Engineer),  Peter Chemist (Engineer),  Soldgie (Engineer),  King Tubby (Engineer, Mixed By),  Scientist (Engineer, Mixed By),  Midnight Rock Crew (Performer),  Roots Radics, The (Performer),  Nkrumah Thomas (Producer, Arranged By), 

More albums of King Tubby, Scientist:

King Tubby Meet Vivian Jackson (Yabby You)

A Sweeten' Dub

Comments to release King Tubby, Scientist - At Dub Station:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: