Get description about release




Release title: Wallachia - Ceremony Of Ascension

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label Night Birds Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012 year. Ukraine

All track songs from this album Wallachia - Ceremony Of Ascension You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Self-Inflicted Stigmata ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
2 Refusalvation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
3 Kamikaze Christians ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
4 Rival Of A Cursed Destiny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
5 Sanctimonia XXIII ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
6 Void Expansion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:08
7 The Wreckage Of Innocence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49

Listen online to Wallachia

In studio record of this release "Ceremony Of Ascension" attended those artists:

Thomas Kocher (Drums),  Lars Stavdal (Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By),  Stefan Traunmüller (Producer, Backing Vocals, Engineer, Mixed By), 

Watch now the video Wallachia - Ceremony Of Ascension:

  • Wallachia - Self-Inflicted Stigmata Live (Remastered)

    Wallachia @Dark Bombastic Evening 21.08.2015 First live appearance ! Audio Material Remastered by Grolig Maddox 2016 Photo copyright by Miluta Flueras ...

  • Wallachia - Refusalvation

    Album: Ceremony of Ascension Genre: Symphonic Black Metal Country: Norway Year: 2009 Label: Twilight Vertrieb.

  • Wallachia - Kamikaze christians

    From "Ceremony of Ascension", 2009.

  • Wallachia - Ceremony of Ascension (Full Album)

    Album: Ceremony of Ascension von 2009 Songs: 01 - Self-inflicted Stigmata 03:07 02 - Refusalvation 04:34 03 - Kamikaze Christians 03:59 04 - Rival of a ...

  • Wallachia - Sanctimonia XXIII

    From "Ceremony of Ascension", 2009.

  • Wallachia - Void Expansion (Live at Dark Bombastic Evening 6)

More albums of Wallachia:



Comments to release Wallachia - Ceremony Of Ascension:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: