Get description about release

Still Lost: Volume 1


Features, The

Release title: Features, The - The Features

Genre is Rock 
Style is Southern Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Serpents & Snakes (catalog number 81003489-2)
This album was released in 2013-05-14 year. US

All track songs from this album Features, The - The Features You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Rotten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
2 Tenderly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
3 This Disorder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
4 Won't Be Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
5 Fox On The Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
6 With Every Beat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
7 Ain't No Wonder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 The New Romantic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
9 In Your Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
10 Regarding Pg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
11 Phase Too ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43

Listen online to Features, The

In studio record of this release "The Features" attended those artists:

Roger Dabbs (Bass),  Rollum Haas (Drums),  Patrick Tetreault (Engineer [Additional]),  Greg Thompson (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 9),  Craig Alvin (Engineer, Mixed By),  Mark Bond (Keyboards),  Michael Eades (Layout),  Andrew Mendelson (Mastered By),  Features, The (Producer, Music By, Arranged By),  Matthew Pelham (Songwriter, Vocals, Guitar, Artwork), 

Watch now the video Features, The - The Features:

  • Why Rotten Tomatoes scores don't mean what they seem

    It's about consensus, not quality. Subscribe to our channel!

  • Euge Groove - Tenderly

    Smooth Jazz saxophonist Euge Groove releases his sixth solo CD, Sunday Morning. He calls it an expansion of his last CD, Born 2 Groove, which features the ...

  • The Features - This Disorder

    New single from The Features "This Disorder" Now available on iTunes:

  • The Features - "Won't Be Long"

    Download Do512's new app, DoStuff for iOS

  • Fox On The Run - The Sweet [Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2] Official Soundtrack

    Hello there! Buy the Album here:

  • The Features - With Every Beat - Live in the Lightning 100 studio

    The Features perform "With Every Beat" live in the Lightning 100 studio. Listen to Nashville's independent radio online:

  • MONNA: Ain`t No Wonder

    Publikováno 11.5.2015 © 2015 MONNA Navštivte / Visit Music: Radek Pilc Lyrics: Tomáš Chrudimský Music Credits ...

  • The Features - New Romantic | a Shiner Session in the Do512 Lounge

    Download Do512's new app, DoStuff for iOS & Android

  • Jonas Blue, Mark Villa - In Your Arms Tonight (Visualiser)

    'In Your Arms Tonight' features on Jonas Blue's debut 'Electronic Nature' compilation - OUT NOW Listen to all 60 Club Hits here ...

  • CAREERS IN MATHEMATICS – B.Ed,PG,B.Sc,Degree,M.Phil,P.Hd, Job Openings,Salary Package

    CAREERS IN MATHEMATICS .Go through the career opportunities of MATHEMATICS, Govt jobs and Employment News channel from – The ...

  • The Features Phase Too

More albums of Features, The:

Still Lost: Volume 1


Comments to release Features, The - The Features:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: