Get description about release

Shakti (The Meaning Of Within)

Ever So Lonely (Me Siento Sola)


Release title: Monsoon - Tomorrow Never Knows

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 6059 585)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Monsoon - Tomorrow Never Knows You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Tomorrow Never Knows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B Indian Princess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Monsoon

In studio record of this release "Tomorrow Never Knows" attended those artists:

Martin Smith (9) (Backing Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Percussion [Indian]),  Steve Coe (Backing Vocals, Percussion, Piano),  Bill Nelson (Bass, Guitar),  David Bates (Coordinator [A And R Co-ordination]),  Merrick (Drums, Keyboards),  Preston Heyman (Gamelan),  David Balfe (Keyboards),  David Claridge (Other [Corporation Development Programme]),  Davies And Starr (Photography By),  Hugh Jones (Producer),  Steve Coe (Producer),  Pandit Dinesh (Tabla),  Sheila Chandra (Vocals),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Martin Smith (9) (Written-By), 

More albums of Monsoon:

Shakti (The Meaning Of Within)

Ever So Lonely (Me Siento Sola)

Comments to release Monsoon - Tomorrow Never Knows:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: