Get description about release

Spanish Fly By Night

Tapeworm Blues: The 1992 Demos

New Bomb Turks, The

Release title: New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Crypt Records (catalog number CRYPT 032) Crypt Records (catalog number CRYPT LP-032)
This album was released in 2013 year. Germany

All track songs from this album New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Born Toulouse-Lautrec ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Tail Crush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Up For A Downslide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Tattooed Apathetic Boys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Spinnin' Clock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Dragstrip Riot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 We Give A Rat's Ass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Runnin' On Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Long Gone Sister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Mr. Suit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Hapless Attempt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 I Want My Baby... Dead?! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Sucker Punch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to New Bomb Turks, The

In studio record of this release "!!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!" attended those artists:

Arturo Deleon (Artwork [Cover Art]),  Matt Reber (Bass),  Bill Randt (Drums),  Albert Caiati (Engineer),  Jim Weber (Guitar),  Eric Davidson (Lyrics By, tracks A1 to B2, B4 to B7),  Jay Brown (4) (Photography By),  Mike Mariconda (Producer),  Eric Davidson (Vocals),  New Bomb Turks, The (Written-By [All Songs], tracks A1 to B2, B4 to B7),  Bruce Gilbert (Written-By),  Colin Newman (Written-By),  Graham Lewis (Written-By),  Robert Gotobed (Written-By), 

More albums of New Bomb Turks, The:

Spanish Fly By Night

Tapeworm Blues: The 1992 Demos

Comments to release New Bomb Turks, The - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: