Get description about release

Nexus Polaris


Kovenant, The

Release title: Kovenant, The - In Times Before The Light

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label Mordgrimm (catalog number GRIMM ONE CD)

All track songs from this album Kovenant, The - In Times Before The Light You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Towards The Crown Of Nights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
2 Dragonstorms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
3 The Dark Conquest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
4 From The Storm Of Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
5 Night Of The Blackwinds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
6 The Chasm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
7 Visions Of A Lost Kingdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
8 Through The Eyes Of The Raven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
9 In Times Before The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
10 Monarch Of The Mighty Darkness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54

Listen online to Kovenant, The

In studio record of this release "In Times Before The Light" attended those artists:

Kovenant, The (Arranged By [All Symphonies Arranged By], Composed By [All Symphonies Composed By], Lyrics By [All Poetry Penned By]),  Christophe Szpajdel (Artwork [Logo]),  Alex Kurtagic (Cover),  Pål Espen Johannessen (Engineer),  Noctis Irae (Executive-Producer [Executive Production]),  Thanatos (7) (Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer),  Digitalis (8) (Layout, Design),  Close Up (4) (Photography By [Portraits Taken By]),  Kovenant, The (Producer),  Pål Espen Johannessen (Producer),  Nagash (Vocals, Synthesizer, Drums [Battery]), 

More albums of Kovenant, The:

Nexus Polaris


Comments to release Kovenant, The - In Times Before The Light:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: