Get description about release

Ohne Dich Ist Es Nacht / Opium

Piano Strings

Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Release title: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Dirty Dancing ... Be Happy

Genre is Pop 
Style is Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Karussell (catalog number 837 690-4)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Dirty Dancing ... Be Happy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I've Had The Time Of My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A2 I Maschi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
A3 La Bamba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
A4 Katrin's Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A5 Faith ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
A6 Dancin' Salsa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
B1 Don't Worry Be Happy ... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
B2 It's A Sin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B3 Überall Such Ich Nach Dir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
B4 Dirty Diana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
B5 I Don't Want Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
B6 S.O.S. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32

Listen online to Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

In studio record of this release "Dirty Dancing ... Be Happy" attended those artists:

Grafoservice B. Jacobsen & Partner (Design [Grafik-Design]),  Eichenberg Repro u. Satz GmbH (Other [Lithos]),  Type Art Team Detlef Rögener GmbH (Typography [Satz]),  Franke Previte (Lyrics By),  John Denicola (Lyrics By),  Donald Markowitz (Music By),  John Denicola (Music By),  Gianna Nannini (Lyrics By),  Fabio Pianigiani (Music By),  Gianna Nannini (Music By),  Traditional (Written By),  Peter Thomas (Written-By),  George Michael (Written-By),  Eduardo Lisavetzky (Written-By),  Erika Hayes (Written-By),  Luis Rodriguez (Written-By),  Bobby McFerrin (Written-By),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-By),  Peter Thomas (Written-By),  Michael Jackson (Written-By),  John Taylor (Written-By),  Nick Rhodes (Written-By),  Simon Le Bon (Written-By),  Eduardo Lisavetzky (Written-By),  Erika Hayes (Written-By),  Luis Rodriguez (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Dirty Dancing ... Be Happy:

  • Choir & Orchestra - La Bamba - Perfidia - A Song of Joy - Those were the Days (Dance Party) (MFP)

    Album: Dance Party - Non-Stop Dance Album (1971) (MFP) (EMI) (Electrola) Titel: - La Bamba - Cecilia - Perfidia (Tonight I see a Message in your Eyes) ...

  • Schwebend - Katrin Schweiger - Filmorchester Babelsberg

    Fotografie aus der Serie "Zwischen zwei Zuständen" von Fox&theSea Photography Komposition: Katrin Schweiger ...


    (C) 1968. Delilah├Bonnie And Clyde├Lady Madonna├Cadenza├Somethin' Stupid├Cabaret├Rice Is Nice├Love Is Blue├Valleri├Any Spanish ...

  • Pete Rodriguez - I Like It Like That

    Pete Rodriguez's "I Like It Like That" was originally released on the album "I Like It Like That" in 1967 and was composed by Tony Pabon and Manny Rodriguez.

  • Don't Worry, Be Happy

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Don't Worry, Be Happy · Mikesch van Grümmer Bar - Piano ℗ 1991 Timeless Records Released on: ...

  • Thomas Bergersen - Empire of Angels (Sun)

    Buy Sun on iTunes:

  • 02 Daisy Door Überall Such Ich Nach Dir_xvid.avi

    Daisy Door Überall Such Ich Nach Dir.

  • Michael Jackson's Drummer Jonathan Moffett Performs "Smooth Criminal"

    "Smooth Criminal" is one of Michael Jackson's most iconic songs - and we were lucky enough to have his actual drummer (who toured with him for over 30 ...

  • PJ Morton feat. YEBBA How Deep Is Your Love ‘Gumbo Unplugged’

    PJ Morton's performance of How Deep Is Your Love from his Gumbo Unplugged album Available MARCH 9TH.

  • Sound Of Strings plays SOS by ABBA

    Swedish Fingerstyle Guitar duo "Sound Of Strings" plays SOS by ABBA. Featuring David Hansson and Thomas Hansy (known from The Gothenburg Combo).

More albums of Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra:

Ohne Dich Ist Es Nacht / Opium

Piano Strings

Comments to release Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Dirty Dancing ... Be Happy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: