Get description about release

Trophy Boy

Who Is She


Release title: Ny - Split Endz Volume 2

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is RnB/Swing  UK Garage  Grime 
This album was released on the label True Tiger Recordings (catalog number 765 262) Altered Ego (catalog number 765262)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK

All track songs from this album Ny - Split Endz Volume 2 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Who Is She? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Better Than That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Make It Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Something Real ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Worth The Fight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Willow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 What I See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Gave You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Sooner Or Later ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 No One Ever Cared ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Real Or Fake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 In The End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Down Low ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 0-1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Truth Vs Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 In The Crowd ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 I Just Wanna Sing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
20 Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ny

In studio record of this release "Split Endz Volume 2" attended those artists:

Alex Gowers (Artwork),  Nyomi Gray (Executive-Producer),  Scandalous Unlimited (Executive-Producer),  Alex Gowers (Mixed By, tracks 2),  Alex Gowers (Mixed By, tracks 3, 5, 7 to 9, 14 to 16, 18),  Donae'o (Mixed By, tracks 19),  Dylan Powell (Mixed By, tracks 3, 5),  Jerome Hill (2) (Mixed By, tracks 12),  Jerome Hill (2) (Mixed By, tracks 4),  Martin Bojtos (Mixed By, tracks 10),  Paul Fynn (Mixed By, tracks 6, 16, 20),  Richard Cowie (Mixed By, tracks 12),  Richard Cowie (Mixed By, tracks 4),  Samuel Wire (Mixed By, tracks 10),  Spencer Snelman (Mixed By, tracks 13),  Terror Danjah (Mixed By, tracks 17),  Matt Borzoni (Mixed By [Additional Mixing], Mastered By [Additional Mastering]),  Alex Coo (Photography By),  Mark Surridge (Photography By),  Blackjack (3) (Producer, tracks 10),  DJ Mondie (Producer, tracks 18),  Donae'o (Producer, tracks 19),  Duncan Powell (Producer, tracks 7),  Frost (30) (Producer, tracks 11),  Harry Craze (Producer, tracks 14),  Jiggy (3) (Producer, tracks 20),  Misty Dubs (Producer, tracks 5, 8),  Mr. Slash (Producer, tracks 15),  Paul Fynn (Producer, tracks 6, 16),  Scandalous Unlimited (Producer, tracks 1 to 3),  Skar (4) (Producer, tracks 13),  Terror Danjah (Producer, tracks 17),  Wiley (2) (Producer, tracks 4, 9, 12),  Jerome Hill (2) (Recorded By, tracks 4, 12 to 14),  Neil Thakaria (Recorded By, tracks 2, 4, 5, 7 to 9, 14, 16),  Paul Fynn (Recorded By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 10, 14 to 20),  Alex Gowers (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3),  Badness (2) (Written-By, tracks 11),  Blackjack (3) (Written-By, tracks 10),  Bruza (Written-By, tracks 14),  DJ Mondie (Written-By, tracks 18),  Doctor (2) (Written-By, tracks 17),  Donae'o (Written-By, tracks 19),  Duncan Powell (Written-By, tracks 7),  Ghetto (Written-By),  Harry Craze (Written-By, tracks 14),  Jamie Adenuga (Written-By, tracks 12),  Jermaine Sanderson (Written-By, tracks 3),  L Man (Written-By, tracks 6),  Martin Bojtos (Written-By, tracks 5, 8),  Maverick (7) (Written-By, tracks 4),  Mr. Slash (Written-By, tracks 15),  Nathan Towel (Written-By, tracks 11),  Neil Thakaria (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3),  Nyomi Gray (Written-By),  Pat Green (3) (Written-By, tracks 6),  Paul Fynn (Written-By, tracks 6, 16),  Professor Green (Written-By, tracks 8),  Ratio (4) (Written-By, tracks 13),  Richard Cowie (Written-By, tracks 4, 9, 12),  Ronnie Budd (Written-By, tracks 2, 20),  Rukus (Written-By, tracks 10),  Spencer Snelman (Written-By, tracks 13),  Tension (8) (Written-By, tracks 5),  Terror Danjah (Written-By, tracks 17),  Wariko (Written-By, tracks 16),  MC Purple (Featuring),  Jai Box (Featuring),  Maverick (7) (Featuring),  Tension (8) (Featuring),  L Man (Featuring),  Pat Green (3) (Guitar),  Jay Parmar (Keyboards [Keys]),  Professor Green (Featuring),  Rukus (Featuring),  Badness (2) (Featuring),  Ghetto (Featuring),  JME (2) (Featuring),  Ratio (4) (Featuring),  Bruza (Featuring),  Wariko (Featuring),  Doctor (2) (Featuring),  Donae'o (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Ny - Split Endz Volume 2:

  • Lady Ny - Who Is She

  • "Fire" - Ny feat. Purple (Full Video)

    "Fire" The 1st Video from True Tiger, Ny & Purple has landed and is getting heavy rotation on UK TV screens right now. The 1st single off Ny's forthcoming ...

  • Ny- Better Than That

    Better Than That by Ny off her mixtape "Split Endz Vol. 2." If you havent got it already, go and get it, its sick. ;)

  • Lady Ny - Make it work

    Lady Ny - Make it work.

  • Ny feat. Tension - Something Real

    Ny feat. Tension - Something Real My favourite urban summer beat of 07, personally i think its underrated and underplayed, see what you think =) comment, rate ...

  • Cimorelli Worth The Fight live Bayshore NY 2016

    one of my TOP FAVORITE SONGS by Cimorelli with there speech in the beginning of the song :) PLEASE COMMENT RATE AND SUBSCRIBE THANK YOU :)

  • Ny - Willow [Clearer Version]

    Ny - Willow.

  • NY Lounge ' Deep House Mix 2017

    The promised gift. This day is so special cause as last year, we are paying attention to an actual deep house, which is so rare across the web nowadays.

  • Ny gave you

    Ny gave you.

  • Sooner Or Later

    The Gloreous Sons Feat.. Lil Bev New Single.

  • 04 - "No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus" - Gospel Music - Olde Liberty Baptist Church - Malta, NY

    Feb 2002 - Brent and Leah Smith singing "No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus". I filmed this music during a worship service at my church and posted it for the ...

  • Lady Ny Ft Jme & Ghetto-Real Or Fake

    Lady Ny Feat JME & Ghetto-Real Or Fake.

  • THE END OF NIKI AND GABI | Niki and Gabi Take New York S3 EP 5

    Niki and Gabi's tension around their main channel reaches an all time high...will this be the end of Niki and Gabi? THE REAL TEA | Niki and Gabi Take New York ...

  • NF - Let You Down (Audio)

    Official video for “Let You Down” by NF from the album Perception. Subscribe to NFVEVO:

  • [ESP] FC Barcelona - New York City, 1-0 (LaLiga Promises NY)

    Partido entre el Alevín A del FC Barcelona y el New York City correspondiente al primer partido de la fase de grupos de LaLiga Promises ---- FC Barcelona on ...

  • Ny Ft Wariko - Truth Vs Lie



    OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG IT'S HAPPENINGGGGGG Super Smash Bros on the Nintendo Switch is CONFIRMED to be coming THIS YEAR! 2018!

  • GG Allin - NYC tonight

    GG Allin - NYC tonight - 1982, G.G. Allin released his fourth single, "No Rules". The four song single (really an EP) also included "A Fuck Up", "Up Against The ...

  • Big Gay Sing Denver Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

    New York City Gay Men's Chorus, Gay Men's Chorus of Charlotte, Seattle Women's Chorus, and Reveille Men's Chorus.


    Hi! Welkom op mijn Youtube Kanaal. Mijn naam is Nurtac en ik ben een haarstylist, color master en visagist, die mega hard werkt aan haar dromen. 1 keer per ...

More albums of Ny:

Trophy Boy

Who Is She

Comments to release Ny - Split Endz Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: