Get description about release



Beth Orton

Release title: Beth Orton - The Other Side Of Daybreak

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo 
This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 7243 5 92266 2 0) EMI (catalog number 7243-592266-2-0)
This album was released in 2003 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Beth Orton - The Other Side Of Daybreak You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ooh Child (Alternate Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
2 Thinking About Tomorrow (IPG Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
3 Ali's Waltz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
4 Daybreaker (Four Tet Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
5 Bobby Gentry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
6 Carmella (Four Tet Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:38
7 Beautiful World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
8 Concrete Sky (Live Acoustic) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
9 Daybreaker (Roots Manuva Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
10 Anywhere (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix Vocal) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:55

Listen online to Beth Orton

In studio record of this release "The Other Side Of Daybreak" attended those artists:

Ben Watt (Co-producer, tracks 2, 4, 6),  IPG (Remix),  Four Tet (Remix),  Four Tet (Remix),  Chemical Brothers, The (Co-producer),  Roots Manuva (Remix),  Two Lone Swordsmen (Remix), 

More albums of Beth Orton:



Comments to release Beth Orton - The Other Side Of Daybreak:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: