Get description about release


Contradictions Collapse & None


Release title: Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Experimental  Math Rock 
This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number NB 1311-2) Nuclear Blast (catalog number 27361 13112)
This album was released in 2005-05-25 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Autonomy Lost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
2 Imprint Of The Un-Saved ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
3 Disenchantment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
4 The Paradoxical Spiral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
5 Re-Inanimate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
6 Entrapment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
7 Mind's Mirrors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
8 In Death - Is Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
9 In Death - Is Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:22
10 Shed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
11 Personae Non Gratae ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
12 Dehumanization ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
13 Sum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:16

Listen online to Meshuggah

In studio record of this release "Catch Thirtythree" attended those artists:

Tomas Haake (Cover [Art], Design Concept [Concept By]),  Meshuggah (Drum Programming),  Fredrik Thordendal (Guitar, Bass),  Jens Kidman (Guitar, Bass),  Mårten Hagström (Guitar, Bass),  Mårten Hagström (Lyrics By),  Tomas Haake (Lyrics By),  Björn Engelmann (Mastered By),  Fredrik Thordendal (Mixed By),  Meshuggah (Mixed By),  Jens Kidman (Vocals),  Tomas Haake (Vocals [Spoken]),  Meshuggah (Written-By, Engineer, Producer), 

More albums of Meshuggah:


Contradictions Collapse & None

Comments to release Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: