Get description about release


Beautiful Fantasy


Release title: Buddysense - Aeróbüs

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Downtempo  Ambient 
This album was released on the label SHUM Records (catalog number Shum cd15) SHUM Records (catalog number Shum cd 15)
This album was released in 2005 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Buddysense - Aeróbüs You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Giraffes Generates The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
2 On Airwaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
3 67 Notes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
4 Rockrack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
5 Summer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
6 Dream When It Snows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
7 Principal Anz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
8 Aerobus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
9 The Ordinar Day Of Turtle Moe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
10 Inflated Mutants ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
11 At Fireplace Of Dwarves Caves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
12 Aerohop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17

Listen online to Buddysense

In studio record of this release "Aeróbüs" attended those artists:

Selfish (Design),  Alexander Golev (Mastered By),  Dementiev Ilya (Music By),  Ogurtsov Konstantin (Music By),  Garik R (Producer),  Nick Zavriev (Producer), 

More albums of Buddysense:


Beautiful Fantasy

Comments to release Buddysense - Aeróbüs:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: