Get description about release

In Concert

Reap The Whirlwind

Carla Olson, Mick Taylor

Release title: Carla Olson, Mick Taylor - Live

Genre is Rock  Blues 
This album was released on the label Sonet Records (catalog number SLPCD 3177)
This album was released in 1990 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Carla Olson, Mick Taylor - Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Who Put The Sting In The Honeybee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Slow Rollin' Train' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Trying To Hold On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Rubies And Diamonds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 See The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 You Can't Move In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Broken Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Sway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Hartley Quits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Midnight Mission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Silver Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Carla Olson, Mick Taylor

In studio record of this release "Live" attended those artists:

Lisa Bronston (Backing Vocals),  Jesse Sublett (Bass, Guitar, Vocals),  Rick Hemmert (Drums),  Carla Olson (Guitar, Vocals),  George Callins (Guitar, Vocals),  Mick Taylor (Guitar, Vocals),  Juke Logan (Harmonica),  Barry Goldberg (Piano, Organ [Hammond], tracks 10, 11),  Ian McLagan (Piano, Organ [Hammond]),  George Callins (Producer),  Saul Davis (Producer),  Phil Kenzie (Saxophone),  Tom Junior Morgan (Saxophone),  Jesse Sublett (Written-By),  Carla Olson (Written-By),  Danny Tate (Written-By),  George Callins (Written-By),  Carla Olson (Written-By),  George Callins (Written-By),  Carla Olson (Written-By),  Carla Olson (Written-By),  Mick Taylor (Written-By),  Keith Richards (Written-By),  Mick Jagger (Written-By),  Mick Taylor (Written-By),  Barry Goldberg (Written-By),  Carla Olson (Written-By),  Keith Richards (Written-By),  Mick Jagger (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Carla Olson, Mick Taylor - Live:


    Grabado en el teatro "The Roxy", Hollywood, California, el 4 de marzo de 1990. Recorded at the Roxy Theatre in Hollywood, California in March 4th of 1990. 1. Who Put the Sting on the Honeybee?...

  • Carla Olson & Mick Taylor - Slow Rollin' Train

    Taken off the album Too Hot For Snakes - Erzeugt mit AquaSoft DiaShow für YouTube:

  • CARLA OLSON Trying to hold on (alternate version )

    Alternate take of the lead track from her Swedish only solo album....Jim.

  • Mick Taylor with Carla Olson live - Rubies And Diamonds - 1990 March

    Carla Olson (vocals) and Mick Taylor (lead guitar) playing Rubies and Diamonds live in March 1990.

  • Mick Taylor with Carla Olson - Winter (first version)

    Studio recording of the Stones song Winter by Mick Taylor and Carla Olson (June 2000), first version. See for the SECOND version here, it's great too:

  • Mick Taylor & Carla Olson - Sway (Live) Amazing Guitar Solo

    An Epic 7-minute Sway that features the most brilliant guitar solo ever laid down by MT. It's must-listen stuff. Carla acquits herself well on the vocal line and Ian McLagan delivers punch...

  • Carla Olson Textones Midnight Mission

More albums of Carla Olson, Mick Taylor:

In Concert

Reap The Whirlwind

Comments to release Carla Olson, Mick Taylor - Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: