Get description about release


I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More

Pet Shop Boys

Release title: Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is House  Downtempo  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 82915-2)
This album was released in 1996-07-28 year. US

All track songs from this album Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Discoteca ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
2 Single ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
3 Metamorphosis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
4 Electricity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
5 Se A Vide É (That's The Way Life Is) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
6 It Always Comes As A Surprise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
7 A Red Letter Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
8 Up Against It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
9 The Survivors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
10 Before ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
11 To Step Aside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
12 Saturday Night Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58

Listen online to Pet Shop Boys

In studio record of this release "Bilingual" attended those artists:

SheBoom (Drums, Percussion, tracks 1, 2, 5),  Bob Kraushaar (Engineer, tracks 1, 2, 4, 7),  Bob Kraushaar (Mixed By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 11),  Chris Porter (Mixed By, tracks 5, 6, 9),  Gabrielle Webb (Other [Managed By - Assistant]),  Jill Carrington / Pet Shop Boys Partnership Limited (Other [Managed By]),  Chris Luongo (Other [Represented In North America - Assistant]),  Arma Andon / PURE (Other [Represented In North America]),  Chris Heath (2) (Photography By),  José Cea (Photography By),  Chris Porter (Producer, tracks 5, 6, 8, 9, 11),  Pet Shop Boys (Producer),  Pete Gleadall (Programmed By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12),  Chris Porter (Recorded By, tracks 5, 6, 8, 9, 11),  Andrew Green (2) (Recorded By [Assistant - Bunk Junk & Genius]),  Claire Tonkinson (Recorded By [Assistant - Bunk Junk & Genius]),  Tom Elmhirst (Recorded By [Assistant - Sarm West & Sarm Hook End]),  Farrow Design (Sleeve),  Pet Shop Boys (Sleeve),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 12),  Robin Jones (Percussion [Additional]),  Davide Giovannini (Vocals [Additional]),  Joseph De Jesus (Vocals [Additional]),  Lino Rocha (Vocals [Additional]),  Weston Foster (Vocals [Additional]),  Bud Beadle (Brass),  Fayyaz Virji (Brass),  Kevin Robinson (4) (Brass),  Simon Cotsworth (Engineer, Programmed By),  Richie Birkett (Keyboards),  Andrew Williams (Producer),  Paul Roberts (Producer),  Trevor Henry (Scratches, Keyboards [Additional]),  Sylvia Mason-James (Vocals),  Andy Hamilton (Brass),  Mike Innes (Brass),  Noel Langley (Brass),  Richard Sidwell (Brass),  J.J. Belle (Guitar),  Neil Tennant (Lyrics By [Words]),  Ademario (Music By),  Nego Do Barbalho (Music By),  Tennant / Lowe (Music By),  Wellington Epiderme Negra (Music By),  Bob Kraushaar (Recorded By [Sheboom]),  Andy Hamilton (Brass),  Hugh Burns (Guitar),  Chris Cameron (Keyboards [Additional]),  Robin Jones (Percussion),  Katie Kissoon (Vocals [Additional]),  Alyosha Zolotukhin (Arranged By [Choir]),  Choral Academy Of Moscow, The (Choir),  Victor Popov (Directed By [Director]),  Graeme Perkins (Other [Choir Co-ordinator]),  Tatyana Vinnitskaya (Recorded By [Choir]),  Barbara Tucker (Vocals [Additional]),  Carole Sylvan (Vocals [Additional]),  Karen Bernod (Vocals [Additional]),  Johnny Marr (Guitar, Vocals [Additional]),  Andy Duncan (Drums, Percussion),  Greg Bone (Guitar),  Chris Cameron (Keyboards [Additional], Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  Andy Hamilton (Saxophone),  Katie Kissoon (Vocals [Additional]),  Danny Tenaglia (Drum Programming),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Drum Programming),  Rob Rives (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dana Vlcek (Engineer [Recording, Mix]),  Peter Daou (Keyboards),  Danny Tenaglia (Producer),  Phil Pagano (Programmed By),  Barbara Tucker (Vocals [Additional]),  Carole Sylvan (Vocals [Additional]),  Karen Bernod (Vocals [Additional]),  Rich Lowe (Engineer),  Rob Rives (Engineer [Assistant]),  Doug DeAngelis (Engineer [Mix]),  Eddie Montilla (Keyboards [Additional]),  Danny Tenaglia (Producer), 

Watch now the video Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual:

  • Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual - FULL ALBUM

    Bilingual is the tenth album (sixth containing all original material) by the English electronic duo Pet Shop Boys, released in 1996. The album has sold about ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Single - Bilingual

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing Single - Billingual (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - Metamorphosis

    Label: EMI – TOCP-50307-08, Parlophone – TOCP-50307-08 Format: CD, Album, Reissue CD, Compilation All Media, Special Edition Country: Japan ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Electricity

    Lyrics: I'm an artist, honey, you'll see me sometimes making crazy pictures out of music and rhymes Costume changes performed with poise Dancing in ...

  • Se a vida é - Pet Shop Boys (Subtitulos)

    Aunque vemos el mundo a través de diferentes ojos / Compartimos la misma idea del paraíso / Así que no busques en las estrellas por señales de amor / Mira a ...

  • PET SHOP BOYS - It always comes as a surprise (VJdustin 2013 edit)

    Track taken from the album "Bilingual" (1996). Written by Tennant/Lowe. If you like it, you can buy it: ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - A Red Letter Day

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing A Red Letter Day (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - Up Against It

    Nice song from Bilingual. Enjoy :-)

  • Pet Shop Boys - The Survivors (Los Supervivientes)

    Pet Shop Boys - The Survivors.

  • Pet Shop Boys - Before

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing Before (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - To Step Aside

    By the cathedral into the sun pilgrims are singing their journey done I look at my short life and think of all the champagne that I drink with all the faces that I know ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Saturday night forever

    Lyrics: I don't care what these commentators say I swear I don't care for what difference do they make? I go where I go and I get there fast Don't stop me, I know ...

More albums of Pet Shop Boys:


I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More

Comments to release Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: