Get description about release

In Search Of Amelia Earhart

In Search Of Amelia Earhart


Release title: Plainsong - Dark Side Of The Room

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Mesa Recordings (catalog number R2 79065)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album Plainsong - Dark Side Of The Room You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nothing's Changed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
2 Unusual Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
3 Breaking The Bones Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
4 Under The Volcano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
5 Jenny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
6 Say A Prayer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
7 Sweet Amelia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
8 If I Needed Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
9 Evening Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
10 Welcome To London Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
11 The Dream Goes On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
12 Towie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
13 Bluebird Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
14 Next Time Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
15 Toscanini's Darkhorse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24

Listen online to Plainsong

Watch now the video Plainsong - Dark Side Of The Room:

  • Plainsong - Under The Volcano | Nijmegen Trianon | NL | September 3 2012 |

    Live capture of the farewell tour 2012 by Plainsong. Great gig, here's "Under The Volcano" Plainsong: Iain Mathews, Andy Roberts, Julian Dawson, Mark Griffiths.

  • Salve Regina (Hail Holy Queen) Plain Chant

    Salve Regina (Hail Holy Queen) Latin Plain Chant Marian Intercessory Catholic.

  • Plainsong & Julian Dawson – If I needed Rain (Live 2017)

    Iain Matthews, Julian Dawson, Mark Griffiths & Andy Roberts live in Thalgau (07/2017)

  • The Cure - Plainsong (1989)

    "Plainsong" was released in 1989 off the british rockband, The Cure's Distintegration album. The Cure's "Plainsong" off of their "Disintegration" album. Track 1/12. Lyrics: "i think...

More albums of Plainsong:

In Search Of Amelia Earhart

In Search Of Amelia Earhart

Comments to release Plainsong - Dark Side Of The Room:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: