Get description about release

Why And How

When I See You

Bill Ramsey

Release title: Bill Ramsey - Ballads, Streets & Blues

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Mons Records (catalog number MR 874-340)
This album was released in 2002-01-01 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Bill Ramsey - Ballads, Streets & Blues You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Skylark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
2 Tobacco Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
3 Moanin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
4 Old Roads ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
5 Wade In The Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
6 Understand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
7 Route 66 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
8 All Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
9 What You Don't Know Won't Hurt You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
10 Windmills Of My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
11 Dock Of The Bay, Sittin' On The ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
12 Some Mornin's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
13 There's A Lull In My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
14 True Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30

Listen online to Bill Ramsey

In studio record of this release "Ballads, Streets & Blues" attended those artists:

Hervé Jeanne (Bass),  Ralf Jackowski (Drums),  Achim Kück (Piano),  Bill Ramsey (Producer),  Peter Weniger (Saxophone),  Bill Ramsey (Vocals), 

More albums of Bill Ramsey:

Why And How

When I See You

Comments to release Bill Ramsey - Ballads, Streets & Blues:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: