Get description about release


Birth Of The Cool


Release title: Mansfield.TYA - Seules Au Bout De 23 Secondes

Genre is Rock  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Chanson 
This album was released on the label Vicious Circle (2) (catalog number Reverb100)
This album was released in 2009 year. France

All track songs from this album Mansfield.TYA - Seules Au Bout De 23 Secondes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Long Ago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Lointaine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Sur Le Plafond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Des Journees Ordinaires ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Wasting My Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Silver Silences II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Je Ne Reve Plus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Why Not Die Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 My Lover Is Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Fantômes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 You're The Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 So Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Dé-programmé ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Seules Au Bout De 23 Secondes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Mansfield.TYA

In studio record of this release "Seules Au Bout De 23 Secondes" attended those artists:

Julie Redon (Artwork),  Etienne Bonhomme (Drums, tracks 12, 13),  Antoine Bellanger (Guitar, Vocals, tracks 6),  Vale Poher (Guitar, Vocals, tracks 4),  Harris Newman (Mastered By),  Antoine Bellanger (Mixed By),  Antoine Bellanger (Recorded By), 

More albums of Mansfield.TYA:


Birth Of The Cool

Comments to release Mansfield.TYA - Seules Au Bout De 23 Secondes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: