Get description about release

Evil Chains

Terminal Dawn


Release title: Battletorn - Evil Chains

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Mega Blade (catalog number MB008)
This album was released in 2005-08-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Battletorn - Evil Chains You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Four Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Wasteland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Collapse/Villains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Villains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Infiltrate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Break Wide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Reemerge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Skull Rotted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Evil Chains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Pushing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Casualty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Threats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Cut It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Burial Rites ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Poison Arrows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Reversed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Wounds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 One Drop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Battletorn

In studio record of this release "Evil Chains" attended those artists:

Mike McNeal (2) (Artwork [Logo]),  Juan Fierro (2) (Cover [Art]),  William (2) (Drums [Skins]),  Sean Maffucci (Engineer, Mixed By),  Omid (2) (Guitar [Axe]),  Colin Marston (Mastered By),  Sebastian Mlynarski (Photography By),  Battletorn (Producer),  Beverly Hames (Vocals [Vox]), 

Watch now the video Battletorn - Evil Chains:

  • New Electric Warriors - NWOBHM Compilation (Full)

    Released on Logo Records in 1980, Contains the badass track "Bedtime" by Race Against Time, the band who later would become Hell!. Track list: 01.

More albums of Battletorn:

Evil Chains

Terminal Dawn

Comments to release Battletorn - Evil Chains:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: