Get description about release

Moving Portrait

Songs For Wandering Souls

Dave Douglas

Release title: Dave Douglas - Convergence

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label Soul Note (catalog number 121316-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Dave Douglas - Convergence You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chit Kyoo Thwe Tog Nyin Hmar Lar (Will You Accept My Love Or Not?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:18
2 Joe's Auto Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
3 Tzotzil Maya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:47
4 Meeting At Infinity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 15:50
5 Desseins Eternels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
6 Bilbao Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:32
Border Stories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Collateral Damages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:59
12 Goodbye Tony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:40
13 Nothing Like You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14

Listen online to Dave Douglas

In studio record of this release "Convergence" attended those artists:

Drew Gress (Bass),  Erik Friedlander (Cello),  Heida Bullinga (Design, Photography By),  Michael Sarin (Drums),  John R. Reigart III (Engineer [Mixing Assistant]),  Zach Wind (Engineer [Recording Assistant]),  Flavio Bonandrini (Executive-Producer),  Dave Douglas (Producer),  Jon Rosenberg (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Dave Douglas (Trumpet),  Mark Feldman (Violin),  Traditional (Written-By [Burmese]),  Olivier Messiaen (Written-By),  Kurt Weill (Written-By),  Bob Dorough (Written-By),  Fran Landesman (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Dave Douglas - Convergence:

  • Chit Kyoo Thwe Tog Nyin Hmar Lar (Will You Accept My Love or Not?)

    Provided to YouTube by Entertainment One Distribution US Chit Kyoo Thwe Tog Nyin Hmar Lar (Will You Accept My Love or Not?) · Various Artists White ...

  • Inure Phase (Live)

    Provided to YouTube by Redeye Distribution Inure Phase (Live) · Dave Douglas Quintet · Dave Douglas · Jon Irabagon · Matt Mitchell · Linda Oh · Rudy Royston ...

  • dave douglas string group - 3. tzotzil maya

  • Dave Douglas Quintet - The Infinite [2003]

    Dave Douglas Quintet performing on Breakfast With The Arts -- part of the nomination of The Infinite for Best Jazz Album of the Year.

  • dave douglas string group - 5. desseins eternals

  • dave douglas string group - 6. bilbao song

  • Dilbert's Scott Adams Debates Mexico Wall with David

    Scott Adams, creator of the Dilbert comic strip and political critic, joins David to discuss Trump's economy, tariffs, the stock market, and much more -Become a ...

  • dave douglas string group - 11. collateral damages

  • Joe Lovano & Dave Douglas Sound Prints | Libra

    From the new album, Scandal, Joe Lovano & Dave Douglas Sound Prints, this is studio session video for “Libra,” composed by Dave Douglas. Listen and order ...

  • dave douglas string group - 13. nothing like you

More albums of Dave Douglas:

Moving Portrait

Songs For Wandering Souls

Comments to release Dave Douglas - Convergence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: