Get description about release

By The Way

The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories)

Kitty & The K

Release title: Kitty & The K - Greatest Hits

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2009-10-28 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Kitty & The K - Greatest Hits You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Centre Of The Universe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
2 Sussi Stål ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
3 Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
4 I Am A MF ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
5 Up And Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
6 So Much For Fashion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
7 The Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
8 By The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
9 Last Week ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
10 Time's Up! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
11 Education ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
12 The City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01

Listen online to Kitty & The K

In studio record of this release "Greatest Hits" attended those artists:

Karolina Strömberg (Backing Vocals, Handclaps, tracks 4, 7, 11),  Soraya Mirgalou (Drums, tracks 4, 7, 11),  Kitty & The K (Producer, Recorded By),  Kitty Jutbring (Written-By, Lead Vocals),  David Sundqvist (Written-By, Mixed By),  Ema Nilsson (Guitar),  Ola Håkansson (Handclaps),  Daniel Strandman (Vocals [Additional]),  Philip Granqvist (Mastered By),  Lovisa Wigelius (Written-By),  Karolina Strömberg (Keyboards),  Lovisa Wigelius (Backing Vocals), 

Watch now the video Kitty & The K - Greatest Hits:

  • Felix Jumps At 128k feet! Red Bull Stratos - freefall from the edge of space

    EXPERIMENT HOT PAN VS BATTERY Copyright by Red Bull GmbH All credit goes to Red Bull GmbH Red Bull Stratos is a mission to the edge of space...

  • Katy Perry - Roar (Official)

    Get “Roar” from Katy Perry's 'PRISM':

  • Kitty & The K - I Am A MF

  • Kitty & The K - So Much For Fashion

    Video for new single 'So Much For Fashion' from Kitty & The K. Download the song for free from

  • Avril Lavigne - Hello Kitty

    Download the "Avril Lavigne" album here:

  • Kitty & the K - By The Way

    Svensk låt av bandet Kitty & the K.. Hittade inte låten här någonstans och tänkte att någon annan kanske letar efter den.. Undrar ni vem rösten tillhör så är det Kitty Jutbring :)

  • Katy Perry - Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Official)

    You're invited to the party of the year! Find out what happened to Kathy Beth Terry in the official music video for Katy Perry's “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” featuring Rebecca Black,...

  • Kitty and the K Times up

  • "Going To the Bathroom" Hello Kitty

More albums of Kitty & The K:

By The Way

The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories)

Comments to release Kitty & The K - Greatest Hits:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: