Get description about release

Narvel The Marvel

Rocket Ride Stroll

Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer

Release title: Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer - Radio Rockabillies

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rockabilly 
This album was released on the label RockStar Records (2) (catalog number RSR-LP 1016)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK

All track songs from this album Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer - Radio Rockabillies You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Theme & Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Boogie Woogie Country Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Blue Suede Shoes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Mystery Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 In The Mood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 My Baby Left Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Go Go Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Merle Travis Boogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A10 All Mama's Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A11 Hound Dog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A12 Closing Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Theme & Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Jack & Jill Boogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Heartbreak Hotel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 A Boogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Kansas City Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Gone Gone Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Maybelline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Seven Nights To Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Woman Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B10 Dixie Fried ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B11 Georgie Steel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B12 Closing Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer

In studio record of this release "Radio Rockabillies" attended those artists:

Bob Jones (6) (Mastered By),  Stef Suchomski (Sleeve),  Derek Glenister (Supervised By),  Tony Barrett (Supervised By), 

Watch now the video Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer - Radio Rockabillies:

  • The Grand Tour: The Official Trailer

    Watch the trailer from new Amazon Original show, The Grand Tour, featuring Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond and James May. The Grand Tour streams weekly on Amazon Prime Video beginning 18th...



  • Narvel Felts - " Blue Suede Shoes "

  • Radio Rockabillies - Live ... Narvel Felts & Jerry Mercer

    Lawdy Miss Clawdy x 2 - Gone Gone Gone x 2 - Boogie Woogie Country Girl - Blue Suede Shoes - Mystery Train - My Baby Left Me - Seven Nights To Rock x 2 - Go Go Go - All Mama's Children - Hound...

  • Narvel Felts - Mystery train (with Jerry Mercer)

  • Narvel Felts "If Ever Two Were One (Then Surely We Are)"

    Since I was in the mood today for some "Narvel The Marvel", here's a good cut from his 1976 "Doin' What I Feel" album. Enjoy!

  • Jerry Mercer - Merle Travis Boogie.wmv


  • All Mama's Children Narvel Felts & Jerry Mercer

    Always playing good Country Western, Gospel, Honky Tonk, and Rockabilly music from the past and present. Thanks for listening, I always enjoy positive comments. Best Wishes, Mr. Honky Tonk.

  • Narvel Felts - Girl Come Back - Renay Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use"...

  • NARVEL FELTS 'RADIO' -Jack and Jill Boogie

  • Jerry Mercer - Kansas City Blues.wmv



    From his 1975 LP "NARVEL FELTS" This one is for maryjane8889000.

  • Narvel Felts "When A Man Loves A Woman"

    Well, I had to take some "Me time" recently and just relax from the rat race of life, like most of us have to on occasion. So hopefully you all had a good Christmas! Here's Narvel's final charting...

  • NARVEL FELTS 'RADIO' - Dixie Fried

  • Little David Wilkins - Georgia Keeps Pulling on my Ring

    Where to get -

More albums of Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer:

Narvel The Marvel

Rocket Ride Stroll

Comments to release Narvel Felts, Jerry Mercer - Radio Rockabillies:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: