Get description about release


In Concert - King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents

Dixie Dregs

Release title: Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
Style is Fusion  Pop Rock  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Wounded Bird Records (catalog number WOU 9588)
This album was released in 2007 year. US

All track songs from this album Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Assembly Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
2 Crank It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
3 Chips Ahoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
4 Bloodsucking Leeches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
5 Up In The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
6 Ridin' High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Where's Dixie? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
8 Conversation Piece ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
9 Vitamin Q ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32

Listen online to Dixie Dregs

In studio record of this release "Industry Standard" attended those artists:

Andy West (Bass),  Rod Morgenstein (Drums),  Chuck Allen (Engineer),  Eddy Offord (Engineer, Producer),  Steve Morse (Guitar, Producer, Written By),  T. Lavitz (Keyboards),  George Marino (Mastered By),  Mark O'Connor (Violin),  Dixie Dregs (Lyrics By),  Alex Ligertwood (Vocals),  Steve Howe (Guitar),  Patrick Simmons (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard:

  • Dixie Dregs - Assembly Line

  • The (Dixie) Dregs "Crank it up"

    Recorded from old album with alot of playing time on it.

  • Dixie Dregs - Chips Ahoy

  • The Dregs - Bloodsucking Leeches (Dixie Dregs)

    I saw this was taken off youtube, so decided to upload it again.

  • Dixie Dregs - Up In The Air

    Preciosa canción de la banda liderada por Steve Morse, del disco "Industry Standard", del año 1982. En esta oportunidad, el virtuoso guitarrista toca junto a Steve Howe, otro maestro de la música.

  • The (Dixie) Dregs "Ridin High"

    One of 2 songs they ever had vocals. Recorded from old album with alot of playing time on it.

  • (Dixie) Dregs - Where's Dixie ?

    The entire song with MIDI background tracks. This is from their last album "Industry Standard". Slightly reduced tempo to 222,5 comparing with the original tempo as recorded on the album- around...


    THE DREGS~INDUSTRY STANDARD 1982 FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST A1 Assembly Line 4:22 A2 Crank It Up 3:32 Lyrics By – The Dregs Vocals – Alex Ligertwood...

  • Dixie Dregs - Vitamin Q

    Does anyone agree with me that this wonderful tune has a kind of Joe Walsh feel to it? Maybe Steve had that in mind...

More albums of Dixie Dregs:


In Concert - King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents

Comments to release Dixie Dregs - Industry Standard:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: