Get description about release

City Slickers Dub

Turning In Meditation Vol. 3

Nadja Lind

Release title: Nadja Lind - Lucid Summer DJ Mag 2013

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Deep House  Tech House  Techno  Dub Techno 
This album was released on the label DJ Magazine (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2013 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Nadja Lind - Lucid Summer DJ Mag 2013 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sell Your Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
2 Making A Difference ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
3 Beyond Illusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
4 Sensualité (Nadja Lind Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
5 City Lights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
6 Drifting Elements (Chris Lattner Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
7 Kazandub (Paul Loraine Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
8 High Heels Trap ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
9 Sorry Brooks (Yapacc Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
10 Connected ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
11 Soundspooning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
12 Angelo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
13 Making A Difference (Silicone Soul's Hypnohouse Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
14 Pura Vida (Nadja Lind Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
15 Growth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
16 Great Mistake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
17 Saubille ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Nadja Lind

In studio record of this release "Lucid Summer DJ Mag 2013" attended those artists:

Nadja Lind (DJ Mix),  Knight of Design, The (Illustration),  Brian Sanhaji (Mastered By),  Nadja Lind (Remix),  Chris Lattner (Remix),  Paul Loraine (Remix),  Yapacc (Remix),  Silicone Soul (Remix),  Nadja Lind (Remix), 

Watch now the video Nadja Lind - Lucid Summer DJ Mag 2013:

  • Sell Your Soul (Corrie Remix)

    Provided to YouTube by Dig Dis Sell Your Soul (Corrie Remix) · Klartraum Secret Moon Remixed ℗ Lucidflow Released on: 2013-12-09 Artist: Corrie Composer: ...

  • Nadja Lind & Paul Loraine - Making A Difference

  • Nadja Lind - See Beyond

    get this album:

  • Alex Kaddour & Goiko - Sensualite - Nadja Lind Remix

  • -Deep Dub Mix-Tribute to Helly Larson

    tracklist: -Helly Larson - Simple Dub (Original Mix) -Helly Larson - Come Into My Space -Helly Larson - Spacetalk -Helly Larson - Waiting (Original Mix) [Dub ...

  • Nadja Lind - Drifting Elements (Chris Lattner Rmx)

    LF33 UPLOADED BUY (on Beatport):

  • In conversation with Nadja Lind, Lucidflow, Berlin

    Recently visited Nadja Lind in her studio in Berlin and made a video at Lucidflow records headquarters. Audio-visual production by Haris Čustović ...

  • Grunbox And Nadja Lind - High Heels Trap

  • Nadja Lind Sorry Books (Yapacc Remix)


  • Nadja Lind - Voyage

  • Nadja Lind - Soundspooning

  • Angelo

    Provided to YouTube by Dig Dis Angelo · Klartraum Connected / Angelo ℗ Lucidflow Released on: 2010-12-09 Composer: Helmut Ebritsch Composer Lyricist: ...

  • Grunbox - Pura Vida (Nadja Lind Remix)

  • Nadja Lind - Maturity

  • Nadja Lind & Paul Loraine - Great Mistake

    BUY (on Beatport):

  • Nadja Lind - Saubille

More albums of Nadja Lind:

City Slickers Dub

Turning In Meditation Vol. 3

Comments to release Nadja Lind - Lucid Summer DJ Mag 2013:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: