Get description about release

Hyper Civilizado (Arto Lindsay Remixes)


Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers

Release title: Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers - Envy

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Latin  Synth-pop  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Editions EG (catalog number EGED 39)
This album was released in 1984 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers - Envy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Cross Your Legs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
A2 Trouble Maker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
A3 Pagode Americano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
A4 Nothings Monstered ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
A5 Crowning Roar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
A6 Too Many Mansions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B1 Let's Be Adult ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B2 Venus Lost Her Shirt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
B3 My Competition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:45
B4 Badú ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
B5 Dora ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B6 Beberibe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
B7 Locus Coruleus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06

Listen online to Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers

In studio record of this release "Envy" attended those artists:

Seth Tillet (Artwork By),  Howie Weinberg (Mastered By),  Martin Bisi (Mixed By, tracks A1 to A6, B2 to B6),  Robert Musso (Mixed By, tracks B1, B7),  Arto Lindsay (Producer),  Mark E. Miller (Producer),  Peter Scherer (Producer), 

More albums of Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers:

Hyper Civilizado (Arto Lindsay Remixes)


Comments to release Arto Lindsay, Ambitious Lovers - Envy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: