Get description about release

Dream Home Heartache

Sleeping Dogs

Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone

Release title: Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone - Dream Home Heartache

Genre is Rock 
Style is Avantgarde  Ethereal 
This album was released on the label Paragoric (catalog number PA 14)
This album was released in 2013 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone - Dream Home Heartache You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In Every Dreamhome A Heartache ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:33
2 These Vulnerable Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
3 The Pope's Egg Hat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
4 Manic Depression ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
5 Flowers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
6 A World Apart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 Moon Without A Tear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
8 Dream Home Heartache (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
9 Manic Depression II (Previously Unreleased Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58

Listen online to Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone

In studio record of this release "Dream Home Heartache" attended those artists:

Marc Heyndrickx (Engineer),  Pieter Rekvelt (Music By, tracks 2,3,6),  Kato Tan (Photography By),  Ken Thomas (Producer),  Gitane Demone (Vocals),  Rozz Williams (Vocals),  Bryan Ferry (Music By, Lyrics By),  Jimi Hendrix (Music By, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone - Dream Home Heartache:

  • in every dream home a heartache

    I do not own any rights buy here :

  • Gitane Demone & Rozz Williams - These Vulnerable Eyes

  • The Pope's Egg Hat - Rozz Williams & Gitane Demone

    I do not own the music nor the image From the album: Dream Home Heartache Lyrics: Not caring, truly blinded I leave this box with twisted face and everything you ever wanted, white, against...

  • Rozz Williams & Gitane Demone - Manic Depression

  • Rozz Williams - Flowers

  • A World Apart - Rozz Williams & Gitane Demone HD

More albums of Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone:

Dream Home Heartache

Sleeping Dogs

Comments to release Rozz Williams, Gitane Demone - Dream Home Heartache:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: