Get description about release

Prodigal Son


Envy & Other Sins

Release title: Envy & Other Sins - We Leave At Dawn

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 1763244)
This album was released in 2008-03-31 year. UK

All track songs from this album Envy & Other Sins - We Leave At Dawn You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Morning Sickness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
2 Almost Certainly Elsewhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
3 Highness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
4 Step Across ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
5 Man Bites God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
6 Don't Start Fires ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
7 The Company We Keep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
8 (It Gets Harder To Be A) Martyr ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
9 Talk To Strangers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
10 Shipwrecked ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:27

Listen online to Envy & Other Sins

In studio record of this release "We Leave At Dawn" attended those artists:

AngelFire Creative (Artwork, Design),  Envy & Other Sins (Artwork, Design),  Mark Lees (Bass, Vocals),  Jim Macaulay (Drums),  Andy Savours (Engineer),  Jarvey Moss (Keyboards, Vocals),  Danton Supple (Mixed By),  Danton Supple (Producer),  Ali Forbes (Vocals, Guitar),  Envy & Other Sins (Written-By), 

More albums of Envy & Other Sins:

Prodigal Son


Comments to release Envy & Other Sins - We Leave At Dawn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: