Get description about release

My Today (International Edition)

Down On The Street


Release title: D'Sound - Talkin' Talk

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Acid Jazz  Synth-pop  Disco 
This album was released on the label Virgin (2) (catalog number 7243 81001820)
This album was released in 2001 year. Russia

All track songs from this album D'Sound - Talkin' Talk You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sing My Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
2 Talkin' Talk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
3 Play Me The Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
4 In The Game ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
5 Who Says This Is Love? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
6 Remember These Moments ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
7 Girls (Want Everything They See) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 Sunshine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
9 Be So Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
10 Believe In What You Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
11 I Want U 2 B With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
12 Sweet Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
13 Thunder & Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28

Listen online to D'Sound

Watch now the video D'Sound - Talkin' Talk:

  • D'Sound - Sing My Name

  • D'sound - Talkin Talk

  • D'Sound - Play Me The Song

    Talkin' Talk.

  • D'Sound - In The Game

    Album : 《Talkin´Talk》

  • Justin Bieber - Sorry (8D Audio 🎧)

    Donate Us: Justin Bieber - Sorry (8D Audio ) (Use headphones and close your eyes for the best experience) Subscribe and turn ...

  • D'Sound - Remember These Moments [lyrics]

    Title: Remember These Moments Artist: D'Sound Album: Talkin' Talk I hope this doesn't get deleted. I just wanted to post this because I love this song and there's ...

  • D' sound - The Girl @ GMF 2014

  • D'SOUND "Sunshine" Live

    D'SOUND:SIMONE (Vocals), KIM (Drums), JONNY (Bass) Live at Rockfeller music hall in Oslo 2003. DADVD 901:daWorks Records AS,Norway Stein Austrud ...

  • D'Sound - Ain't Giving Up

    D'Sound - Ain't Giving Up [ Lyrics ▽ ] ain't giving up Mother, mother where's the nice and warm? Try to hide that my face is torn in the evening heavy...

  • Imagine Dragons - Believer (8D AUDIO)

    If you like it please subscribe and turn on the notifications for more (Use headphones and close your eyes for the best experience) Follow Imagine Dragons: ...

  • I Want U 2 B With Me

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group I Want U 2 B With Me · D'Sound Talkin' Talk ℗ 2001 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Music ...

  • D'Sound - Sweet Music (Live from Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo)

    Live recording from Rockefeller Music Hall in Oslo, from D'Sound's album "Talkin' Talk".

  • EPIC THUNDER & RAIN | Rainstorm Sounds For Relaxing, Focus or Sleep | White Noise 10 Hours

    Buy Epic Thunder MP3: Up here in the mountains, this thunderstorm just got real. The thunder rumbles across the jagged landscape. Rain ...

More albums of D'Sound:

My Today (International Edition)

Down On The Street

Comments to release D'Sound - Talkin' Talk:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: