Get description about release

Altered Slates

Altered Slates Part Three (François K. Remixes)


Release title: Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Jazzdance  Disco 
This album was released on the label Castle Music (catalog number CMRCD 39)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dancing In Outer Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:37
2 Outer Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
3 Motivation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:50
4 Extract ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
5 Alternative II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
6 Xtra Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13
7 Duende ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
8 Interplay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
9 Return Of LB ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
10 Dancing In Outer Space (Fon Force Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03

Listen online to Atmosfear

In studio record of this release "Dancing In Outer Space" attended those artists:

Andy Sojka (Compiled By),  Atmosfear (Composed By),  Whole Hog Design (Design),  Science Photo Library (Photography By),  John Reed (Product Manager),  Masterpiece (6) (Remastered By),  Fon Force (Remix), 

Watch now the video Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space:

  • Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space

    FUNKNATION Facebook Group Link Below:

  • Atmosfear - Motivation

    This track was released as a double sided 12" in 1980 on MCA Records with Extract on the flip.

  • Atmosfear - Extract

    This track featured on the "En Trance" album of 1981 on MCA/Elite Records and as a 12" with "Motivation"

  • YouTube - Alternative ll - Atmosfear ..flv

    Atmosfear's remix of Invasion by the alternative 2 Jerry Pike, and Lester Batchelor.

  • Atmosfear - Xtra Special 1982 (12" Soul/funk)

    Elite records.

  • Atmosfear - Duende

    From their 1981 album En Trance. Atmosfear had a big underground dance track in 1979 with “Dancing In Outer Space”. This was a very strong album from the ...

  • Atmosfear - interplay

    Atmosfear were a UK jazz funk band formed in 1979. They consisted of bassist, and keyboardist Lester J. Batchelor, drummer Ray Johnson, guitarist Andy Sojka, ...

  • Atmosfear - Return of LB

    Atmosfear released their "En Trance" album in 1981 on the MCA/Elite label.

More albums of Atmosfear:

Altered Slates

Altered Slates Part Three (François K. Remixes)

Comments to release Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: