Get description about release

Fillmoe 2 San Jo

Something Crucial

JT The Bigga Figga

Release title: JT The Bigga Figga - Dwellin' In Tha Labb

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta 
This album was released on the label Get Low Recordz (catalog number P4 53981) Straight Out Tha Labb Entertainment (catalog number P4 53981)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album JT The Bigga Figga - Dwellin' In Tha Labb You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Critical ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
A2 The Mack Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
A3 Dwellin' In Tha Labb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
A4 Beware Of Those ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
A5 Ain't Something Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
A6 It's Going Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
A7 Representing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
B1 Scrilla, Scratch, Paper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
B2 Root Of All Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
B3 Bay Area Playaz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
B4 Did You Get Yo Geez ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B5 Young G's And OG's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
B6 Lost Ina Massacarade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
B7 Flypn' Nygaz Lyke Ounces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24

Listen online to JT The Bigga Figga

In studio record of this release "Dwellin' In Tha Labb" attended those artists:

JT The Bigga Figga (Engineer, Mastered By, Producer),  Enhancer, The (Engineer, Keyboards [Additional]),  Shawn 976 (Keyboards),  JT The Bigga Figga (Keyboards [Additional]),  Pom Pom (2) (Vocals),  Shawn 976 (Keyboards [Additional]),  Franzen (Scratches),  Celly Cel (Featuring),  E-40 (Featuring),  Stan Keith (Producer, Engineer, Mixed By),  La Drake (Vocals),  Get Low Playaz (Featuring),  Enhancer, The (Mixed By, Engineer, Keyboards [Additional]),  Race (4) (Bass),  11/5 (Featuring),  Cougnut (Featuring),  Reg (Guitar),  T.C. (8) (Mixed By),  Rappin' 4-Tay (Featuring),  San Quinn (Featuring),  Enhancer, The (Mixed By, Engineer),  La Drake (Vocals),  Black C (Featuring),  Delinquents, The (3) (Featuring),  Mac Mall (Featuring),  Master P (Featuring),  Pizzo (Featuring),  Ray Luv (Featuring),  Seff Tha Gaffla (Featuring),  Tha Link (Featuring),  Trev-G (Featuring),  Stan Keith (Engineer, Bass),  Herm (Voice),  Dr. Alim Muhammed (Voice), 

More albums of JT The Bigga Figga:

Fillmoe 2 San Jo

Something Crucial

Comments to release JT The Bigga Figga - Dwellin' In Tha Labb:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: