Get description about release

Ban The Punkshops

Boys Will Be Boys


Release title: Bristles - Spelar Ebba

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Hot Stuff (catalog number Cool 55)
This album was released in 2011 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Bristles - Spelar Ebba You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Beväpna Er! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B We're Only In It For The Drugs No.2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bristles

In studio record of this release "Spelar Ebba " attended those artists:

Ingemar Hurtig (Bass),  Ray Grönlund (Drums),  Michael Svegbrant (Guitar),  Peter In De Betou (Mastered By),  Bristles (Mixed By),  Jonas Wennerlund (Mixed By),  Ulf Backman (Photography By),  Jonas Wennerlund (Recorded By),  Saga Ukkola (Sleeve By),  Johan Larsson (Vocals),  Ebba Grön (Music By),  Ebba Grön (Text By),  Ebba Grön (Music By),  Ebba Grön (Text By), 

More albums of Bristles:

Ban The Punkshops

Boys Will Be Boys

Comments to release Bristles - Spelar Ebba :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: