Get description about release

Official Bootleg - Live At The Gods

When Empires Burn

Bob Catley

Release title: Bob Catley - Immortal

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label Nexus (3) (catalog number KICP 1320)
This album was released in 2008-09-10 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Bob Catley - Immortal You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dreamers Unite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
2 We Are Immortal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
3 End Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
4 Open Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
5 The Searcher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
6 One More Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
7 Light Up My Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
8 You Are My Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
9 War In Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
10 Win The Throne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
11 Haunted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
12 Heat Of Passion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
13 The Searcher (Acoustic Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bob Catley

In studio record of this release "Immortal" attended those artists:

Rodney Matthews (Cover [Cover Artwork]),  Giulio Cataldo (Design [Sleeve Design]),  Dirk Bruinenberg (Drums),  Serafino Perugino (Executive-Producer),  Uwe Reitenauer (Guitar [Additional], tracks 1, 5, 8, 9),  Uwe Reitenauer (Guitar [Solos], tracks 4 to 6, 9),  Dennis Ward (Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards [Additional]),  Magnus Karlsson (Keyboards),  Yasuhito Kitai (Liner Notes),  Al Barrow (2) (Photography By),  Dennis Ward (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By),  Bob Catley (Vocals, Backing Vocals),  Magnus Karlsson (Written-By),  Magnus Karlsson (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Bob Catley - Immortal:

  • Bob Catley-Dreamers Unite

    From the disc Immortal(2008)

  • Bob Catley - We Are Immortal (2008)

    Artist: Bob Catley Song: We Are Immortal Album: Immortal (2008) Genre: Melodic Hard Rock.

  • BOB CATLEY - End of the World (Lyrics).wmv

  • Bob Catley - Open Your Eyes

    Bob Catley Immortal (2008) Open Your Eyes.

  • Bob Catley - "The Searcher"

    Pues aqui haciendo mi primer aportación al YasTubo, esta power ballad del señoron Bob Catley, de su album "Immortal", sencillamente grandiosa.... Saludos!!!

  • Bob Catley - One More Night

    BOB CATLEY One More Night Album: IMMORTAL Release Date: September 19th, 2008 Label: Frontiers Music Srl (FR CD 385) THE ALBUM CAN BE ...

  • Light Up My Way

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Light Up My Way · Bob Catley Immortal ℗ 2008 Frontiers Records Released on: 2008-01-01 Auto-generated ...

  • Bob Catley - You Are My Star

    BOB CATLEY You Are My Star Album: IMMORTAL Release Date: September 19th, 2008 Label: Frontiers Music Srl (FR CD 385) THE ALBUM CAN BE ...

  • Bob Catley-War In Heaven

    un temazo del ultimo trabajo como solista de Bob Catley...

  • Bob Catley -- Win the Throne

    Otra canción del Maestro que no estaba por ningún lado. ¡Que la disfruten! Todos los derechos pertenecen a sus respectivos dueños y no a mi. Yet aother song ...

  • Bob Catley - Haunted

    Bob Catley - Haunted Album: Immortal (2008)

  • Bob Catley-Heat Of Passion

    from the album Immortal(2008) follow me.

More albums of Bob Catley:

Official Bootleg - Live At The Gods

When Empires Burn

Comments to release Bob Catley - Immortal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: