Get description about release


Created To Kill


Release title: Brodequin - Instruments Of Torture

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Ablated Records (catalog number ABLTD005)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Brodequin - Instruments Of Torture You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Spinning In Agony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
2 Soothsayer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
3 Ambrosia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
4 The Virgin Of Nuremburg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
5 Duke Of Exeter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 Infested With Worms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
7 Burnt In Effigy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
8 Strappado ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
9 Hollow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
10 Feast Of Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02

Listen online to Brodequin

In studio record of this release "Instruments Of Torture" attended those artists:

Jamie Bailey (Bass, Vocals),  Chad Walls (2) (Drums),  Mike Bailey (3) (Guitar, Percussion),  Mike Sky (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Brodequin (Music By, Lyrics By),  Brodequin (Producer),  Mike Sky (Producer), 

Watch now the video Brodequin - Instruments Of Torture:

  • Brodequin - Spinning in Agony

    a brutal death metal in USA (Knoxville, Tennessee) from the album of intruments of torture released at year 2000.

  • Brodequin - Soothsayer

    Track 2 from the album "Instruments Of Torture" killer song.

  • brodequin - ambrosia

    album: instruments of torture.

  • Brodequin - The Virgin Of Nuremberg

    Brodequin - Instruments of Torture (2003) all rights reserved to the band.

  • Brodequin - Duke of Exeter

    Album: Instruments of Torture Lyrics: Behold the duke of exeter, lying awake eyes wide open beholding the instruments Of pain ankles set wrists locked down all ...

  • Brodequin - Infested With Worms

  • Burnt in Effigy - Brodequin

    Brutal Death Metal from Teenessee. Fuck!

  • Brodequin - Strappado

    Album: Instruments of Torture Lyrics: Suspended sweat and blood fills the eyes of inquisitor mocks all answers Hoisted up the pulley cables tighten asked again ...

  • Brodequin - Hollow

    TN USA - Brutal Death Metal - off of the album "Instruments of Torture".

  • Brodequin- Feast Of Flesh

    Instruments Of Torture (2000)

More albums of Brodequin:


Created To Kill

Comments to release Brodequin - Instruments Of Torture:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: