Get description about release

Middle Earth

Spirit Of Man

Bob Catley

Release title: Bob Catley - Legends

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label CD-Maximum (catalog number CDM 0901-698)
This album was released in 1999 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Bob Catley - Legends You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Shelter From The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Carpe Diem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Tender Is The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Medusa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Hydra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 A Beautiful Night For Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Too Late ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Where The Heart Is ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bob Catley

Watch now the video Bob Catley - Legends:

  • Bob Catley - The Pain

    Bob Catley - The Pain.

  • Bob Catley - Shelter From The Night

    Bob Catley - Shelter From The Night Album: Legends(1999) Lyrics: Listen to the sound of the wind in the trees Falling down below like a lost melody Echoes that ...

  • Bob Catley - Carpe Diem

    Bob Catley - Carpe Diem Album: Legends(1999) Lyrics: We fly the flag of freedom We swore to crush all tyranny They speak their words of treason We silence ...

  • Bob Catley - Tender is the Night

    Awesome song from the Legends album.

  • Bob Catley - Medusa

    Bob Catley - Medusa Album: Legends(1999) Lyrics: The light has gone Now it fades as just a memory and the shadows run From the petrified muses I gazed ...

  • Bob Catley - Hydra

    Bob Catley - Hydra Album: Legends (1999) Lyrics: A golden silence reigned against the din Jason spoke of many things The seas of anguish, the lands of ...

  • Bob Catley - A Beautiful Night For Love

    A Beautiful Night For Love Bob Catley - Legends Were the last of your tears drops in the ocean Do the dreams you conceal, guide the way? Is a past full of fear, ...

  • Bob Catley - Too Late

    From the album "Legends". I DO NOT OWN ANY RIGHTS TO THE SONG OR ARTWORK. (In other words: leave me be, leave the video up, live long and ...

  • Bob Catley - The Light

    Bob Catley - The Light Album: Legends(1999) Lyrics: Out in the streets, where the rumours flew The second coming of "you know who" But still they doubt as ...

  • Bob Catley - Where the Heart Is

    Bob Catley - Where the Heart Is Album: Legends(1999) Lyrics: Now the grain fields are fallow As the dawn weaves her spell Threads of gold light, this sceptred ...

More albums of Bob Catley:

Middle Earth

Spirit Of Man

Comments to release Bob Catley - Legends:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: