Get description about release

Who Is She

Who Is She


Release title: Ny - Who Is She

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Grime  RnB/Swing 
This album was released on the label Cooking Vinyl (catalog number COOKCD558P) DreamJuice (catalog number COOKCD558P)
This album was released in 2012 year. UK

All track songs from this album Ny - Who Is She You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Be With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Trophy Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Burn It Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Sea Sick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Then I Woke Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Now Or Never ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Dark Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Crazy Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Get My Own Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Need To Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Ny

In studio record of this release "Who Is She" attended those artists:

Mark Lightford (Artwork),  Tim Debney (Mastered By),  Agent X (Mixed By, tracks 5, 8),  Davinche (Mixed By, tracks 2, 6, 10),  Joe Hirst (Mixed By, tracks 1, 3, 4),  Jon Moon (2) (Mixed By, tracks 2, 5 to 8, 11, 13),  Jon Moon (2) (Mixed By, tracks 9, 10),  Mark Lightford (Photography By [B&W]),  Ray Burmiston (Photography By [Except B&W]),  Joe Hirst (Programmed By, tracks 1, 3, 4),  Formula (12) (Recorded By [Vocals], tracks 11),  Jarome (2) (Recorded By [Vocals], tracks 4),  Pantha (3) (Written-By, Producer),  Giggs (2) (Featuring),  Davinche (Producer),  Davinche (Written-By),  Giggs (2) (Written-By),  Agent X (Producer, Instruments),  A Tennant (Written By),  H Chapman (Written By),  L Price (Written By),  Greg Bonnick (Written-By),  Rowntree (Co-producer),  Confectionery, The (Producer),  Agent X (Producer, Instruments),  H Chapman (Written By),  L Price (Written By),  Greg Bonnick (Written-By),  Davinche (Written-By, Producer),  3Mindz (Producer),  Agent X (Producer, Instruments),  A Tennant (Written By),  H Chapman (Written By),  L Price (Written By),  Greg Bonnick (Written-By),  Mikis Michaelides (Producer),  S. Stuurman (Producer),  Mikis Michaelides (Written-By),  S. Stuurman (Written-By),  Sarah Harrison (3) (Backing Vocals),  Davinche (Written-By, Producer),  Ghetts (Featuring),  Ring Official (Producer, Instruments),  Ghetts (Written-By),  Michael Stafford (2) (Acoustic Guitar),  Michael Stafford (2) (Written-By),  3Mindz (Producer),  Jon Moon (2) (Producer [Additional Production]), 

Watch now the video Ny - Who Is She:

  • Jazz in New York, Best of New York City Jazz Music/New York Metropolitan Jazz Chillout Luxury Lounge

    Jazz in New York: the best New York City jazz music collection: a New York metropolitan jazz lounge chillout video. Original Music by David Lewis Luong, Sydney, Australia. On David's channel,...

  • Ny Feat Giggs - Be With You Official Video

    Text, 'track 7344' to 80818 NOW! Order Be With You Thanks! x.

  • Ny - Trophy Boy

    Ny's Debut album 'Who Is She' OUT NOW. Purchase below. DIGITAL iTunes (Standard) -

  • Linkin Park LIVE in Grand Central Station: "Burn it Down"

    Linkin Park performing their song 'Burn it Down' live in the subway of Grand Central Station in New York City, NY on May 16, 2017.

  • BMX bike delivery all over NY

    LITerally rode 25 miles today.. delivering all over New York.


    Sea sick video produced by Davinche.

  • Then I Woke Up

    Provided to YouTube by Essential Music and Marketing Ltd Then I Woke Up · Ny Who Is She ℗ Dreamjuice under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl Limited in association with Shamrock Solutions...

  • NEW YORK VOICES- Now or Never

    One of the quartets' best cut!

  • DARKSIDE Boiler Room NYC Live Set

    More here:

  • Beyoncé - Crazy In Love (Legendado/Tradução)

    Beyoncé performando Crazy In Love (com elementos de Bootylicious e Crazy In Love [50 Tons de Cinza]) no Global Citizen Festival com legendas em português. "Crazy In Love ' é uma faixa...

  • U2 - Get Out of Your Own Way (live from 26th beneath the Highline, New York City)

    U2 performing Get Out of Your Own Way, one of their new songs in New York City broadcasted live on Facebook on December 1, 2017. Please note that the audio problems were already present in...

  • Escape from New York Main Theme

    This is the main theme from the movie Escape from New York. This theme was composed by John Carpenter.

  • 5 Things you should know before you visit New York

More albums of Ny:

Who Is She

Who Is She

Comments to release Ny - Who Is She:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: