Get description about release


Still Hungry Still Angry

Les Thugs

Release title: Les Thugs - I.A.B.F.

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Emo  Punk  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Crash Disques (catalog number CRASH CD 66)
This album was released in 2004-06-28 year. France

All track songs from this album Les Thugs - I.A.B.F. You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 N.6 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
2 I Love You So ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
3 I.A.B.F. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
4 Stop The War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
5 Power Race ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
6 And He Kept On Whistling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
7 Good Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
8 Is It The Right Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
9 Paranoia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
10 Welcome To The Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
11 Suspended Time (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
12 Birds Of Illomen (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
13 I Need You (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
14 Groucho's Theme (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
15 Birthday (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
16 Your Kind Of Freedom (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
17 Bulgarian Blues (Live TV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14
18 Falling Apart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
19 Welcome To The Club (Demo) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44

Listen online to Les Thugs

In studio record of this release "I.A.B.F." attended those artists:

Gilles Théolier (Engineer, tracks 18-19),  Steve Whitfield (Engineer, tracks 1 to 10),  Tech (Engineer, tracks 11 to 17),  Marsu (Liner Notes),  Tech (Mastered By),  Tithié (Mastered By),  G. Larvor (Photography),  Laurent et Marjorie (Photography),  Charles Peterson (4) (Photography By),  David Vacher (Photography By),  Romain Thebault (Photography By),  Christophe Sourice (Producer, tracks 1 to 10),  Les Thugs (Producer, tracks 18 to 19), 

More albums of Les Thugs:


Still Hungry Still Angry

Comments to release Les Thugs - I.A.B.F.:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: