Get description about release

16 Different Flavours Of Hell

Wise Up! Sucker

Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up Suckers

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Breakbeat  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Camden (catalog number 74321 39339 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up Suckers You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 England's Finest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
2 Eat Me, Drink Me, Love Me, Kill Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
3 X, Y & Zee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
4 92 Degrees F (The 3rd Degree) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
5 Wise Up Sucker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
6 Can U Dig It? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
7 Def Con One Including The Twilight Zone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
8 Pweization ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
9 Karmadrome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
10 Get The Girl And Kill The Baddies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
11 Not Now James, We're Busy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
12 Preaching To The Perverted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
13 Cicciolina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
14 Wake Up Time To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:42
15 Harry Dean Stanton ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
16 Inject Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
17 Dance Of The Mad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "Wise Up Suckers" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design [Uncredited]),  Julian Stockton (Liner Notes [1996]),  Vestan Pance (Written-By),  Robert Gordon (Producer),  Marius Constant (Written-By), 

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

16 Different Flavours Of Hell

Wise Up! Sucker

Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up Suckers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: