Get description about release


Sun Sun Sun


Release title: Sukilove - Drunkaleidoscope

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label SukiLovesRecords (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Sukilove - Drunkaleidoscope You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Calm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
2 Somehow Someday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
3 Beatlesnake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
4 C Thru Masquerade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
5 Lust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
6 Lancelot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
7 Whatever You Have (Now Now Now) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
8 Think I Love You But I Made A Mess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
9 You Are All I Want From You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:09

Listen online to Sukilove

In studio record of this release "Drunkaleidoscope" attended those artists:

Dan Swenson (Artwork),  Tim Vandenbergh (Bass, Vocals),  Helder Deploige (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Stoffel Verlackt (Drums, Vocals),  Sjoerd Bruil (Guitar, Vocals),  Uwe Teichert (Mastered By),  Pascal Deweze (Producer, Mixed By),  Hans De Prins (Recorded By),  Pascal Deweze (Recorded By),  Pascal Deweze (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards),  Pascal Deweze (Written-By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 9),  Pascal Deweze (Lyrics By),  Sukilove (Music By), 

Watch now the video Sukilove - Drunkaleidoscope:

  • Sukilove - Somehow Someday

    Video by Noah Melis & Anne Reijniers. Taken from the Sukilove album "Drunkaleidoscope" (Sukilovesrecords), march 2013.

  • Sukilove - Lust (Official video)

    Single from Sukilove's album Drunkaleidoscope. Check out and visit the band's Facebookpage ...

  • Sukilove - Lancelot

    from the Sukilove album "DRUNKALEIDOSCOPE", november 2012. Video made by Pascal Deweze.

  • Sukilove "Canary in a coalmine" (Police cover)

    OK. So last year (summer 2012), whilst recording our "Drunkaleidoscope" album, it was too hot inside the studio but just excellent temperature-wise outside. We ...

  • RiceGum - Sucky Sucky (Love Me Long Time) [Official FULL Music Video]

    the full version of -------------------- as before this is fair use ricegum leave me alone lyrics at the bottom of the ...

  • sukilove at novonov covering 'i want you back'

    title says it all... for pictures of the show, visit

More albums of Sukilove:


Sun Sun Sun

Comments to release Sukilove - Drunkaleidoscope:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: