Get description about release

Special Mix

Виниловая Бойня Vol.2

XS Project

Release title: XS Project - Расколбаzz

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hard House 
This album was released on the label KDK Records (catalog number C 30907)
This album was released in 2004 year. Russia

All track songs from this album XS Project - Расколбаzz You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Расколбаzz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
2 Штырит До Упора ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
3 Pumping Storm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
4 Бочка, Басс, Колбасер ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
5 Дачники (RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
6 Кругляши ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
7 Нас Вставляет Колбаса ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 XS ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
9 Насос (RMX 2004) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
10 The God Of House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
11 No Compromise (RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
12 Let The Beat Control Your Body (RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
13 Party-Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
14 Бочка, Басс, Колбасер (RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
15 Бочка, Басс, Колбасер (DJ Cool-Bassoff / N-Ice Project RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
16 Будет Beat (Reactive Project RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59

Listen online to XS Project

In studio record of this release "Расколбаzz" attended those artists:

XS Project (Music By),  XS Project (Words By ),  DJ Cool-Bassoff (Remix),  N-Ice Project (Remix),  Reactive Project (Remix), 

More albums of XS Project:

Special Mix

Виниловая Бойня Vol.2

Comments to release XS Project - Расколбаzz:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: