Get description about release

Comme Au Jeu De Cartes / Liefde Is Een Kaartspel


Lisa Del Bo

Release title: Lisa Del Bo - Lisa Del Bo

Genre is Pop 
Style is Chanson  Europop 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 484164 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Lisa Del Bo - Lisa Del Bo You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Liefde Is Een Kaartspel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
2 Man Van Mijn Dromen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
3 Alsjeblief Schat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
4 Roosje ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
5 Morgen (Tell Him) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 Mijn Hart Is Van Slag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
7 Vlinder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
8 Leef Nu Met Een Lach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
9 Ergens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
10 Oh Wat Een Dag Vandaag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
11 Voor Die Glimlach Van Jou ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
12 Eindeloos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
13 Van Alles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
14 This World Today Is A Mess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39

Listen online to Lisa Del Bo

In studio record of this release "Lisa Del Bo" attended those artists:

Pino Marchese (Arranged By),  John Terra (Producer),  Helmut Lotti (Vocals [Duet With]), 

More albums of Lisa Del Bo:

Comme Au Jeu De Cartes / Liefde Is Een Kaartspel


Comments to release Lisa Del Bo - Lisa Del Bo:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: