Get description about release

Grindwork 4-Way Split + Nasum Compilation Tracks

The Lonely Lover


Release title: Retaliation - Acrid Genital Spew

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grindcore 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1993 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Retaliation - Acrid Genital Spew You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Scorched Vaginal Feast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Steaming Electrocution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Acrid Genital Spew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Pedophile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Vomit Birth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Retaliation On The Living ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Squamous Vagina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Veneral Re-Infection ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Expelling Pyorrhoea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Mucopurulent Fellatio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Avulsion Of Alvus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Exalted Misscarriage Pt. 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Festering Embryo Pt. 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Incestuous Intercourse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Retaliation

Watch now the video Retaliation - Acrid Genital Spew:

  • RETALIATION - Acrid genital spew (demo '93)

    RETALIATION - Acrid genital spew (demo '93)... Tracklist: 1. Scorched Vaginal Feast 2. Steaming Electrocution 3. Acrid Genital Spew 4. Pedophile 5. Vomit Birth ...

  • Dad Gets His Revenge On Pedophile!

    This is an old clip, but a justifiable one.

  • Living Legends - Stop & Retaliate

    Album: Living Legends UHB IV - Stop & Retaliate (1999)

More albums of Retaliation:

Grindwork 4-Way Split + Nasum Compilation Tracks

The Lonely Lover

Comments to release Retaliation - Acrid Genital Spew:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: