Get description about release

Bought For A Dollar / Sold For A Dime

Short Fuse

Little Axe

Release title: Little Axe - Return

Genre is Blues 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Echo Beach (catalog number EB094)
This album was released in 2013-08-23 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Little Axe - Return You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ride On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
2 Out In The Rain And Cold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
3 Hear My Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
4 Chains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
5 Return ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
6 Down To The Valley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
7 Honest I Do ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
8 What Have We Got ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
9 On The Beat Sound (Slow Fuse Bonus CD Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
10 Must Have Been The Devil (Slow Fuse Bonus CD Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
11 Falling Down (Slow Fuse Bonus CD Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
12 Too Late (Slow Fuse Bonus CD Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
13 Storm Is Rising (Herbaliser Remix "For A Few Dollars More") ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
14 Ride On (Control Tower Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
15 Hammerhead (Re-Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
16 Another Sinful Day (Acoustic) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05

Listen online to Little Axe

Watch now the video Little Axe - Return:

  • Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On)

    Little Axe - Ride On (Fight On). A great tune from Little Axe, featuring the mighty Skip McDonald, Doug Wimbish, Keith Leblanc and Talvin Singh. From the 1994 ...

  • Volume Fourteen - Little Axe - Out Of The Rain And Cold (Remix)

    ELEGANTE COMPILACION MENSAJES DE LOS AÑOS 90 !!! Track 1 Volume Fourteen CD 2.

  • Little Axe - Hear my cry

    Album:The Wolf that House Built (Okeh/Epic, 1994) - uploaded via

  • Little Axe - Chains. Womad 2010.flv

    Live @ WOMAD 2010 Skip McDonald Guitar/vox Sarenella Bell Vox Kevin Gibb Vox Winston marche Drums Derick McIntyre Bass Alan Glenn Harmonica Paget ...

  • little axe - ride on (dutch session part 2)

    Second song of a session recorded in November 1996 by Dutch radio and television, called '2 Meter Sessies'. Little Axe recorded 'Return', 'Ride On', 'Black ...

  • "Down to the Valley" by Little Axe


  • The Honest Woodcutter | The Honest Woodcutter In English | Moral Story For Kids

    The Honest Woodcutter | The Honest Woodcutter In English | Moral Story For Kids In a village next to a forest there lived two woodcutters. They were neighbors ...

  • Little Axe - I Got Da Blues

    Long life to Blues -

  • Little Axe - Must Have Been the Devil

    Slow Fuse (1996)

  • Little Axe - Falling Down

  • Too Late - Little Axe

    21/5/10 @ Plan B Skip McDonald Guitar: Paget King Keyboards: Winston Marche Drums: Derick McIntyre Bass: Adrian Sherwood Engineer.

  • Little Axe - Storm is Rising HD

    LITTLE AXE is the stage name of Skip McDonald, an American musician. McDonald played jazz, doo-wop, and gospel when young, and relocated to New York ...

  • Hammerhead - Little Axe.VOB

    Gig @ Plan B 21st May 2010 Skip McDonald Guitar/Vox Paget King Keyboards Derick McIntyre Bass Winston Marche Drums Alan Glenn Harmonica Kevin Gibb ...

  • LITTLE AXE - Another sinful Day

    Recorded in 1994. From album 'The Wolf that House built''. Produced by Skip McDonald and Adrian Sherwood. I love this music, they do dozens of terrific tunes.

More albums of Little Axe:

Bought For A Dollar / Sold For A Dime

Short Fuse

Comments to release Little Axe - Return:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: