Get description about release

Slither, Paint It Black

Neutralize The Threat

Earth Crisis

Release title: Earth Crisis - Neutralize The Threat

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Think Fast! Records (catalog number TFR051)
This album was released in 2011-09-13 year. US

All track songs from this album Earth Crisis - Neutralize The Threat You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Raise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
A2 Neutralize The Threat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
A3 Total War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
A4 100 Kiloton Blast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
A5 Counterstrike ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
B1 By Conscience Compelled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
B2 Black Talons Tear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
B3 Askari ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
B4 The Eradicators ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
B5 Raze ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03

Listen online to Earth Crisis

In studio record of this release "Neutralize The Threat" attended those artists:

Invisible Creature (Art Direction),  Ian Edwards (Bass),  Earth Crisis (Co-producer),  Ryan Clark (Design),  Dennis Merrick (Drums),  Zeuss (Engineer [Drums & Vocals]),  Scott Crouse (Engineer [Guitars & Bass]),  Erick Edwards (Guitar),  Scott Crouse (Guitar),  Ryan Downey (Management),  Zeuss (Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By),  Karl Buechner (Vocals), 

More albums of Earth Crisis:

Slither, Paint It Black

Neutralize The Threat

Comments to release Earth Crisis - Neutralize The Threat:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: