Get description about release



Sam Brown

Release title: Sam Brown - April Moon

Genre is Rock 
Style is Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number Ama 9014)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Sam Brown - April Moon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 April Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
A2 With A Little Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
A3 Mindworks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
A4 Kissing Gate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A5 Where You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
A6 Contradictions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
B1 Once In Your Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
B2 Hypnotised ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
B3 As One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B4 Eye For An Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B5 Troubled Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
B6 S'Envoler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57

Listen online to Sam Brown

In studio record of this release "April Moon" attended those artists:

Pete Brown (3) (Producer), 

More albums of Sam Brown:



Comments to release Sam Brown - April Moon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: