Get description about release

Know My Name

Mind Elevation

Nightmares On Wax

Release title: Nightmares On Wax - Mind Elevation

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPLP95)
This album was released in 2002-09-02 year. UK

All track songs from this album Nightmares On Wax - Mind Elevation You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mind Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:05
A2 Say-Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
A3 Thinking Of Omara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
B1 Date With Destiny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
B2 Bleu My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
B3 Environment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B4 Soul-Ho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
C1 Humble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
C2 70s 80s ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
C3 Know My Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
D1 BBH (Bongo-Brk-Heaven) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
D2 Mirrorball ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
D3 Thoughts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:07

Listen online to Nightmares On Wax

In studio record of this release "Mind Elevation" attended those artists:

Intro (Artwork By),  Bruce Wood (Engineer, tracks A1, B4 to C2, D1 to D3),  Tony Dawsey (Mastered By),  Mark Gamble (Mixed By, tracks A2, B1 to B3, C3),  Rick Guest (Photography),  George Evelyn (Written-By),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Written-By),  Miriam Lamen (Vocals),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Written-By),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Tozz 180 (Lyrics By),  Glyn Poole (Producer),  Chyna Brown (Vocals),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Chyna Brown (Lyrics By, Vocals),  Glyn Poole (Producer),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  LSK (Lyrics By, Vocals),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Chyna Brown (Lyrics By),  Glyn Poole (Producer),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Keyboards),  Hamlet Luton (Bass),  Eddie Tatton (Guitar),  Manda (2) (Vocals),  Robin Taylor-Firth (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Nightmares On Wax - Mind Elevation:

  • Nightmares on Wax - Mind Eye This video/music is intended for recreational use(s) not for profit. Only meant to share rather than to exploit....

  • N. ON WAX - Thinking Of Omara - (DUB)

    BY ALLE71.

  • Nightmares on Wax - Date With Destiny

    New album 'Shape The Future', out 26 Jan 2018 on Warp. Watch the latest N.O.W videos:

  • Nightmares on Wax - Know My Name

    New album 'Shape The Future', out 26 Jan 2018 on Warp. Watch the latest N.O.W videos:

  • Nightmares on Wax - Soul Purpose

    Edited the song so it doesn't have the long silence at the end and removed the drum that I don't think is supposed to be in there from the other "video". Also added a nice sahara video which...

  • Nightmares On Wax ‎– Humble

    Nightmares On Wax – Mind Elevation Label: Beat Records – BRC- 61 Country: Japan Released: 2002 Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop Style: Instrumental, Downtempo.

  • Nightmares on Wax- 70s, 80s

    Nightmares on Wax and also known as DJ EASE (Experimental Sample Expert), is a DJ and electronic music composer from Leeds, UK. Support Original Music, if you like this track, buy the CD it...

  • Nightmares On Wax - Bongo-Brk-Haven Support the artist and buy the track !

  • Nightmares on Wax - Mirrorball

    Audio copyright to Nightmares on Wax.

  • Nightmares On Wax - Thoughts HQ

    we make it simple.

More albums of Nightmares On Wax:

Know My Name

Mind Elevation

Comments to release Nightmares On Wax - Mind Elevation:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: