Get description about release

Set It Off Part 4

Yayo Raw-n-uncut - Deluxe Digipack Editon

DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck

Release title: DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck - Welcome To The Hood

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta  Thug Rap 
This album was released on the label Shadyville (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck - Welcome To The Hood You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Ca$hville Ride Ride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Cloud 9 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Welcome To The Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Let Me In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Fed's Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Be This Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Black Talons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Change My Ways ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 6 Bricks Left ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 You Know How I Get Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 We're Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Real Niggas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Welcome To The South ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Tipsy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Game Over (Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Luv Da Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
19 Got 5 On It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
20 Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck

Watch now the video DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck - Welcome To The Hood:

  • DJ Whoo Kid - Intro

    DJ Whoo Kid - Intro G-Unit Radio Vol. 1 - Smokin' Day 2 (2003)

  • Shorty Wanna Ride

    Provided to YouTube by Ingrooves Shorty Wanna Ride · Young Buck Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 ℗ ℗ 2017 Legacy Recordings Composer, Writer: Derrick Johnson ...

  • Pretty Ugly ft. Rock - Nigga Please

    One of DJ Whookid's first mixtapes. This is from Hood Radio Vol. 1!!! A very hard find. You're WELCOME!

  • Young Buck "Back To The Old Me" Feat. Dj Whoo Kid (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)

    Off the 10 Bodies mixtape with Dj Whoo Kid & Dj Drama SUBSCRIBE to the Official WorldStarHipHop Channel for more original WorldStar material, music video ...

  • Lloyd Banks ft Young Buck - Feds Coming

  • 50 Cent Hints New Mixtape with DJ Whoo Kid On The Way

    Follow DJ Whoo Kid:

  • DJ PAULY D and DJ WHOO KID at ULTRA nightclub --- pumpin NIGHT OF MY LIFE single

  • Young Buck - Sleep With An AK (With Lyrics)

    I HAVE UPDATED THE LYRICS: When black talons come you'll be duckin' and runnin Using their babies for cover like she ain't mine' You see me pissin' in ...

  • DJ Whoo Kid & Stretch Armstrong - Unbreakable (2001) (Full Stream)

    Tracklist: 1. Eminem Intro 2. Dj Whoo Kid feat LL Cool J - Fuck Niggaz 3. Everlast Vs. Eminem 4. Eminem - Quiters 5. D-12 (freestyle) 6. Eminem (freestyle) 7.

  • Young Buck - 6 Bricks Left

    From "Welcome To The Hood" Mixtape. 2004.

  • DJ Whoo Kid on 50 Cent Come-Up, Pretending to be Diddy's DJ, Stealing Music & More (HNHH's The Plug)

    DJ Whoo Kid is next on HNHH's The Plug interview series. The veteran DJ goes in-depth with, sharing some crazy ass stories involving Diddy, DJ Clue, 50 Cent ...

  • Whoo Kid's Untold Stories - Big Pun Pulling Out An Uzi On Him [Chapter 5]

    Watch Part 4 HERE

  • Realest N*ggas

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Realest N*ggas · Notorious B.I.G. & 50 Cent Bad Boys II ℗ 2003 Bad Boy Records, Inc. Co-producer: DJ Whoo Kid ...

  • Lil Flip Young Buck Freestyle (Dj Whoo Kid).wmv

    Lil' Flip & Young Buck Freestle (Dj Whoo Kid) from the album Sopranos Vol.4 If you want me to upload any Lil' Flip or Screwed up Click just drop me a message ...

  • DJ Whoo Kid - Rap Nation 1 Million Subscribers Mix

    DJ Whoo Kid - Rap Nation 1 Million Subscribers Mix ♫ Follow us on Spotify:

  • The Game shocks DJ Whoo Kid on Shade45. 2012.

    Even years after the 50 Cent/G-unit Game beef an uneasy icy Cold War is still apparent to this day between anyone on 50 cent's camp and anyone from The ...

  • [video] Lloyd Banks - "LOVE ME IN THE HOOD" [Freestyle] @Cavali_Holla @ColiMontega

    Available for D/L at

  • DJ Whoo Kid - Whoo Kid Outro

    Mixtape : G-Unit Radio Part 6 Motion Picture Shit (2006) (Hip-Hop)

More albums of DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck:

Set It Off Part 4

Yayo Raw-n-uncut - Deluxe Digipack Editon

Comments to release DJ Whoo Kid, Young Buck - Welcome To The Hood:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: