Get description about release

Piano Strings


Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Release title: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Presents:

Genre is Pop 
Style is Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 184 141)
This album was released in 1968 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Presents: You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Delilah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Bonnie And Clyde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Lady Madonna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Cadenza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Somethin' Stupid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Cabaret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Rice Is Nice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Love Is Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Valleri ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Any Spanish How ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Cinderella Rockefella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Words ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

In studio record of this release "Presents:" attended those artists:

Peter Thomas (Producer),  Reed-Mason (Written By),  Murray-Callander (Written By),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Thomas (Written By),  Parks (Written By),  Kander-Ebb (Written By),  Leka-Pinz (Written By),  Popp-Cour (Written By),  Boyce-Hart (Written By),  Trad.-Sten Clift-Raoul Voli (Written By),  Williams (Written By),  B., R. & M. Gibb (Written By), 

More albums of Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra:

Piano Strings


Comments to release Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Presents::

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: